arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Tan M.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 30일 목요일
Good location
Friendly staff
So so

Tolin P.
캐나다
2014년 10월 29일 수요일
very pleased
location, clean and priced reasonable!
Happy I chose this place, Staff where great, Breakfast was pretty good everyday the changed it up. So close to the beach I never even found the pool or sauna. The only complaint that I can mention is the doors that can a join rooms is very thin, you can really hear your neighbour. Oh and the bed is pretty hard. Great bars and restaurants all around! I would stay here again for sure.

RAMESH L.
인도
2014년 10월 28일 화요일
value for money
location, cooperation, local travel desk
excellent

Atchareeya S.
태국
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
Stay at 2 bedroom suit really nice and big
location big room
bed was a bit hard but the room are big and was a good quality outside a bit old but inside just wow

Sean P.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 24일 금요일
overall bad experience with the hotel and staff
nothing impress us. 1) hotel no smoking room,must pay extra 1000 THB to only smoke on the balcony. 2) hotel wi-fi down for 24 hours,i lost usd 10,000 dollars due to unable to a intenet transaction. 3) hotel room has many mosquito biting my gf and insects flying around. 4) hotel air-con compressor is so loud like a machine generator till that i can't sleep at night. 5) the bath tub water stopper is broken, my gf has to manually dig for the metal stopper and it hurts her fingers always.

vincent Y.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Very bad service
Bad bad bad!

ALESSANDRO M.
이탈리아
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
Very nice hotel near the beach
location, interior, staff
very nice hotel, less than 5 mins walking from the beach. rooms are nice, very cool interior (thai style) and quite modern and new. staff is quite efficient, except the staff in the restaurant, very slow. this hotel is highly reccomended!

Mihir S.
인도
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
Pretty good overall
Location location location

Ganesha T.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
Nice hotel
Close to beach close to entertainment and nice hotel

Tan S.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
Cosy hotel at good location
Food, location, comfort
this was my second stay in Rayaburi hotel, everything is just nice and i would recommend to anyone about it.