호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Wui L.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
You can get somewhere better
everything is just OK
everything is just OK

Victoria J.
영국
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.

Pedro A.
브라질
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.

Wei T.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 14일 금요일
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!

KAREN G.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket

Stephanie O.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.

Thomas F.
미국
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket
Location, Location and LOCATION
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.

Yu B.
중국
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
2mins walk to beach. breakfast is good.
breakfast,clearness,location
Good.will chose again

Dzikri I.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
Recommended hotel to stay
Everything is good about this hotel
Sangat selesa dan memuaskan. Will stay here again next time!

A.M.Mahboob M.
방글라데시
2014년 11월 6일 목요일
Well Located
Location, transportation
Quite OK