아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Deborah / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Lovely location and clean rooms
Proximity to the beach, great breakfasts, and clean rooms
작성일: 2014년 12월 27일 토요일

sew / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Don't really favor this hotel
Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.
작성일: 2014년 12월 26일 금요일

Shaopeng / 중국
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Nice place, and value for money
ok accessibility and yet not so close with noisy beach, value for money, and clean rooms with balcany.
it was quite good quick stay as we wanted to get close to patong beach, accessibility is ok
작성일: 2014년 12월 19일 금요일

Michael / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Great Rooms, Great Value, Great Location
Rooms, Value, Location
The hotel should be rated high 3 star. It is much nicer than most 3 star hotels. The rooms were large, having enough storage space to completely unpack. The room was also very clean with a very nice appearance. The bathroom was large nicer than many 4 star hotels. If the rating was based on the room alone, it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very nice; the hotel employs Thais and does not exploit the cheap Burmese labour that many hotels and restaurants do in southern Thailand. The value was outstanding and was priced at the 1 star level in the US and at a price that cannot be found in western Europe. The location was excellent; it is located only a couple minute walk from the beach and away from the bar scene, making it quiet. The only criticisms: WiFi was not good about half the time, and there is no dedicated parking.
작성일: 2014년 12월 19일 금요일

Bee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Reasonable hotel, walking distance to beach
Location near beach, accessible to food, pleasant staff
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

edward / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Food
location, accomodation and staff
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Thop / 태국
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Nice beach
Good room good beach good location
Nice
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Amru / 캐나다
커플
1 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Really dood for short stay like 4 days :)
Location, Clealiness and service
Its noisy is the night until 2 am, we got a suite room and windows towards the bar. Bathroom hot water fluctuates. Everything else really good. Perfect for family.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Jesslyn / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Hotel located in a accessible area with good price
Location, food, service
Good, except the temperature of the water in the bathroom is always fluctuating.
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Le / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Worth the price for a convenient stay
Close to beach, entertainments and eateries within walking distance
We stayed at the loft wing which is separated from the main building. It feels a little dodgy in between some abandon buildings but on the plus side, it is quiet at night. We do not really mind the small room or the small pool on the roof as we were spending most of our time outdoors anyway. At least the room is clean. We had problem with the water supply but the issue was rectified on the same day. For this price and the convenience, it is worth it.
작성일: 2014년 12월 4일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.