호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Sharla D. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Lovely hotel, nice facilities, nice location.
Rooms Jacuzzi Breakfast
Comfortable n affordable rooms, friendly staff, good substancial breakfast, nice Jacuzzi n pool and great location.
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일

Ravindranath B. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
The hotel was rubbish.
It's proximity to the beach. Local bar with good music right across the road.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Christopher R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Really nice at a reasonable price.
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
Read mixed reviews about this hotel. I found that our room was nice, clan and appeared to be recently renovated. Conveniently located to the beach and mai. Shopping areas. Only stayed one night but would recommend the hotel for a week or two as a base. Recommend including the breakfast in your booking as it looked ok. Staff were friendly and attentive upon check in. 1000THB deposit was required upon checking even though room was paid via Agoda. Not really an issue but could be advised on booking. Thanks to all for an enjoyable stay.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

gayle C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Very good. No balcony or windows.
Clean, location and bathroom
Relaxing but it would have been nice to have a balcony to sit on or an open window with a view.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Reanson C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Friendly and helpful hotel stuff.
Only 3,5mins walk to patong beach. Clean & Comfortable hotel room. Night life
Comfortable. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

Ivan O. / 브라질
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 6박
Good location hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
The hotel is nice have a lot of Tour packages the attendants are very polite and attentive. It is in a very good location in patong near of all we need. Room is clean And quiet have a good breakfast too. good for money. certainly come back here soon
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

Peoy G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Good
Location, Clean, Cheap
Good, near beach and Bangla road. Clean but no view.
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

tak C. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
I definitely will be back again !!!!!!!!!
3 bedrooms suite were just prefect for us, big rooms with a total of 3 full bathrooms, that is plus for large groups! Great location! Great staffs!
Our stayed at the rayaburi were just great, no problem whatsoever, well at least not for us. This is our second visit at this hotel and it won't be the last!!!
작성일: 2014년 5월 10일 토요일

Marjo H. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 7박
Nice
Location, close to everything, good shopping
Super good friendly staff clean and tidy
작성일: 2014년 5월 9일 금요일

TAN C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
overall very good
location staff services
overall very good but still can improve in breakfast and have strategic location
작성일: 2014년 5월 3일 토요일