arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3181건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3181개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

TEE W.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 23일 일요일
nice stay
room counter staff and bathroom
nice hotel friendly staff nice bathroom close to the beach

Santanu G.
인도
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
Excellent Stay
Location, Big Rooms and Breakfast
Nice experience. Very good hotel with very nice location. Recommendable.

Santanu G.
인도
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
Pleasant stay
Location, Decor and Staff
Pleasant stay. Staff are helpfull. Nice rooms with good breakfast. Very close to Bangla Road. Stone's throw away from the Patong Beach. Definitely recommendable.

Chan K.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 18일 화요일
Very near beach but limited breakfast
Very near to the beach, Aircon lobby, clean room
Limited breakfast. Asked for breakfast box, but breakfast box was bad. Had breakfast at 930am but the food was already cold, probably becos the fire was blown out. Better to eat early. Power adapter loan available. Water temperature fluctuate alot, have to keep adjusting while in shower. Toilet no lock, but not an issue for couple. Hair dryer available. Eating area is open, no aircon.

Kea T.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 16일 일요일
A basic hotel
close to beach & location,
Rayaburi Hotel at Patong is over-rated. Before I booked, I read reviews Along with their room pricing, I expected their rooms are bigger, better standard and higher comfort level. CONS: - Small rooms and bathrooms, towels are old with grey stained. - Easily hear noise from the room beside us. Talking, TV noise, bang door and cupboards, etc PROS: - We stayed at Loft Wing as it is away from the main street and main hotel building, it was quiet and night. - Massage shops and patong beach are close to hotel. Please do not get ripped off! tuktuk service on the street are costly. 200 to 300 baht to Jungceylon shopping and Bangla road area (less than 2km away from the hotel). We ended up walking all the time.

brett F.
호주
2014년 2월 16일 일요일
average
close to the beach,
rooms were fine and just a few min walk to the beach. there was someones old food left at our door on a desk for 2 days which started stinking, room service didn't clean it. do NOT get your laundry cleaned here, its a tenth of the price just across the road, they calculate the price per item not per kg. We had stayed at better places just around the corner which were closer to everything and cheaper. we aren't fussy people but we won't stay there again.

David G.
캐나다
2014년 2월 15일 토요일
A short walk to the beach or other attractions
Good location, good size room, pleasant staff
This is an older hotel, but it has such potential given the size and location. If someone invested in modernizing/upgrading the whole complex, including some of the vacant shops nearby and the pool area, they would have a winner.

Sanne W.
네덜란드
2014년 2월 14일 금요일
Pleasant stay, good value for money
close to restaurants/bars, quite and clean room
Pleasant stay, breakfast not very special (can be more international or just thai), you have to pay for your beach towels (gives frustration while the price is not high, include it in the hotel room price!)

zhijun C.
중국
2014년 2월 9일 일요일
good location but the price is a little higher
good location and cleaness
5 mins walking to Patong breach and 15 mins walking to Juncelyon shopping mall, very close to the main street, there are many SPA and travel agent around the hotel, but it is still quiet when you sleep, but the price is a little higher for their facilities because it looks a older

August S.
필리핀
2014년 2월 7일 금요일
average hotel
good location. close to the beach. helpful staff
Hotel location is great. Hotel condition is average. Not so good but not so bad. Staff are helpful and always smiling at guest.