호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

XUEFANG H.
중국
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
Good stay and location, nice staff but wifi is bad
Staff/Location/Environment
Close to Patong beach and friendly staff. No breakfast in our order and wifi signal is really poor. Noise of the street in the main building. Everyone knows this hotel and 1 minute walk to the beach.

Pornthida P.
태국
2014년 3월 25일 화요일
it's worthy to stay in
Near the central of patong beach, walk only 2-3 min. Clean and very good value, Delicious breakfast and diversity on menu.

Edwin X.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
New experience
Quiet, firendly staff
PLeasant and quite peaceful which the family members treasured a lot and the hotel was quite close to the beach with much activities during the night. Bangla street was a walking distance with variey of foods and shops to visit.

Stuart M.
영국
2014년 3월 23일 일요일
QUALITY ALL ROUND
location, standard of furnishings, swim ing pool.
Enjoyable short stay. Wish it was longer. Extremely comfortable bed gave me the best sleep since arriving in the Far East nine days earlier.

chua N.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 9일 일요일
great stay
nice location. friendly staff

Christopher S.
호주
2014년 3월 4일 화요일
had a great time in patong the hotel was good
close to beach, shopping, and nigth life
the room was good we had a back room but other hotel users would wake you up at about 2-3am coming back drunk from night bars. that was the only down fall, big bath tub lots of hot water and always very clean.

Zhi N.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 27일 목요일
Simply Fantastic
AirCon, Location, Staff
Everything is Perfect. Will be Back should the Chance Arises.

Tan S.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 26일 수요일
Terrible Experience
Location
Being a regular traveler to Phuket, this has by far top my worst hotel listing. Upon early arrival with some friends, the staff at the lobby are simply not too interested in welcoming you which makes the initial check in horrible with the "I don't really care" attitude. For travelers that are looking at booking the Loft Wing, do consider changing your option as the rooms are badly maintained. The rooms that we booked looks very run down and dirty. Rooms are lack of basic amenities such as water boiler. Even complementary coffee and tea that you will normally get from a hotel are chargeable at 100baht per day if required. Loft Wing is located off the main street and away from the main building which makes it rather quiet which is the only plus point. But the building is located in a corner with old abandon building right beside it which gives you a very unpleasant view if your balcony faces that direction. The so call "Free WIFI" does not work well throughout our entire stay which makes it almost impossible to use if you are thinking to access the internet through your phone or tablet. Lastly, the roof top pool adds on to our misery where the pool area looks like a deserted corner in the hotel which I seriously think that no one bothers to conduct any form of maintenance on it(Just when we though a cool relaxing pool can at least balance off the terrible aspect of what we are paying for). It is a tiny pool which is good for soaking but not any form of swim as it is very small. With the price that we are paying, we can easily find hotels that could provide a better accommodation and amenities compared to Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Truly a disappointment beyond speech.

Quoc T.
베트남
2014년 2월 25일 화요일
We enjoyed our trip.
Walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, and outdoor seating breakfast.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel with our busy outdoor activities so few amenities did not bother us. The only thing bothered us was the room location. My room was in the back building and to get to the room was like to find the way out of a maze. The most challenging part was to carry the trolley and/or my 22-month-old girl ups and downs the stair to the elevator to get down to the lobby. I would not experience the stay at this hotel the second time. Not suitable for families with little kids moving around with their trolleys.

Susovan D.
인도
2014년 2월 24일 월요일
Nice stay
Good staff, value for money & near to Patong beach.
Though the Hotel is not having a good balcony view; but still we had a pleasant stay.