arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Vickiy G.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.

ZAINOR Z.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 24일 일요일
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..

Edward R.
뉴질랜드
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi

Normazlan N.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
Great location, staff and rooms.
Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.

YEE L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 19일 화요일
Comfortable & Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean, Cozy
Very enjoyed, especially the Jacuzzi on roof top. Convenient to town, beach. Nice bathroom, very comfortable. Love to stay here and will recommend to friends and also come back when i visit Phuket again.

Chee W.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Not Bad
Good Location

Martin H.
영국
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Quiet location in a busy town
Location, staff, cleanliness
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.

ARVIND T.
인도
2013년 11월 16일 토요일
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !

Lim P.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 14일 목요일
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.

Angelia N.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
Walking distance to beach
Clean, comfortable and affordable