아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3223건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3223개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

caroline / 남아프리카
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
5박 | 2014년 1월
ok
reception location
not as good as i had hoped for. resturant was dirty. bedroom ceiling mouldy
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ke / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2014년 1월
considered a decent hotel with good amenities.
location, beach nearby, nightlife and shopping
was pretty decent with stay in the room and breakfast but price wise you could get better rate at other place. consider it;s a peak season maybe it;s not the same on the off season.
작성일: 2014년 1월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alan / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2014년 1월
Great room with big washroom
Centrally located and big washroom
It was a very good stay. Rayaburi Hotel Patong is centrally located near Bangla Road and the Patong beach. There are massage parlours within 30 seconds walk of the hotel and motorbike rental. It was a very good hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 16일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elaine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
3박 | 2014년 1월
Just a stone's throw away from Patong Beac
Room size, jacuzzi, location
The room was big enough for four. However, we got a room where after riding the elevator you still had to go down and up a short fight of stairs to get to your room. I guess we were assigned to the older rooms. They had a jacuzzi at the top floor with showers you can use if you're like us whose flight was at 11pm and still wanted to go swim outside but had to check out at 12noon. We just took showers at the 5th floor. Don't expect too much from the breakfast though. If you're staying for a week, there is not much variety. But if you do not avail of the breakfast, it is a bit hard to look for an open place to eat early in the morning close to the hotel. Most establishments around open at midday. Most of the staff understood English although there were some at the reception who would just nod at you but didnt really understand what you asked.They are helpful though. Beside our room, there were used plates in front of another room. Staff took two days before we saw the plates removed. However, our rooms were made up every day.
작성일: 2014년 1월 16일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Syed / 파키스탄
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
4박 | 2014년 1월
below average
nothing specific
while at the time of booking hotel room online, i was made to understand that the hotel will provide transfers. later it revealed that i had to pay 800 bhat as fare for my pick up from airport to hotel. i got a confirmation from the hotel that there would be a car available at airport and the person will disply my name and hotel name on a card. after i came out of the airport, none was there to pick me up as a result i roamed around unnecessarily for about 45 minuites in search of the driver and all in vain. this was a painful excercise for me.i also tried to contact the hotel management over telephoe line but to my surprise no one attended my repeated calls. hence i had to hire a taxi at my own to reach hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Edwin / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2013년 12월
Noisy hotel
noisy hotel, average breakfast, ok location
I wouldn't stay in this hotel again. it does not worth the money we paid. The hotel is sourrouding by all the pubs. I couldn't sleep at night until the music stopped! terrible...if you want to have a good rest please do not stay there!
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohana / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
3박 | 2013년 12월
one of the better hotels in Patong
staff attitude , location and room size
It was a pleasant stay. The location is ideal to the beach & nightlife area. Many rest. nearby.Staff were really helpful and friendly. Namely the Front desk staff Called Ton. This guy knows Customer Service.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TAN / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
4박 | 2013년 12월
Awesome! Highly Recommended!
Great service, Efficient, Convenient (Good Location)
We were upgraded to a Honeymoon suite as it was our wedding anniversary. It was so sweet and a pleasant experience. It is very convenient to get to everywhere and the beach as well. Close to great foodie places like Linda's Seafood (SUPERB!) and No.6. And its not pricey for all this things.=) Would love to go back here again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shaun / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2013년 12월
Clean hotel near to beach
close to beach, large bathroom, good restaurant
I enjoyed my stay here. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was very large. It was very close to everything. Close to the beach and many restaurants and shops.
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yun / 중국
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2014년 1월
nice hotel
breakfast, location close to the beach, good sauna
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.