매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3225건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3225개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Alex / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
3박 | 2013년 12월
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Good value for money, good staff, close to beach/entertainment.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Alex / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
2박 | 2013년 12월
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Nadia / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2013년 7월
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

Nadine / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
2박 | 2013년 12월
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일

johann / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
3박 | 2013년 12월
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일

Tejindar / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
3박 | 2013년 12월
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

teoh / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
3박 | 2013년 11월
ok
baeches,shopping
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.
작성일: 2013년 12월 6일 금요일

jESSE / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2013년 11월
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
walking distance to pubs and beach
kitchen closes at 10.
작성일: 2013년 12월 1일 일요일

teoh / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
3박 | 2013년 11월
the view of phuket was so beautiful
the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?
작성일: 2013년 11월 29일 금요일

ALESSANDRO / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2013년 8월
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
작성일: 2013년 11월 26일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.