arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Gay B.
아일랜드
2013년 11월 4일 월요일
Pleasant stay here with good staff.
Position, Cleanlieness, Room size
Good stay. rooms not very soundproof. balcony was nice. Roof top plunge pool a plus in the wet weather/

Kien F.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 4일 월요일
Good for what had you paid
Good breakfast, near to the beach & shopping areas
Overall stay was ok. It's worth for what you had paid. Please don't put high expection then you won't disappointed much. Breakfast was good. Room was ok but wifi was kind of slow. Bathroom will be all wet after shower as there was no shower curtain provided. We felt kind of cheated as before booking, we notoed there was a comment from visitor said that hotel will provide free airport transfer but in fact it was no free service provided. Besides, we had requested a local call, we had been charged as well.

Abdullah A.
쿠웨이트
2013년 11월 4일 월요일
Great location
location location location
nice hotel, great location just 3 minutes walk from the beach, friendly staff, and clean hotel

ally T.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 3일 일요일
It was a great experience except for the breakfas.
Comfortable room, value for money, centrally located
Nt much of variety for breakfast, staff is great room is comfortable.

Phoebe S.
호주
2013년 11월 2일 토요일
Excellent hotel, excellent helpful staff, Clean
staff, Internet, good air con
excellent hotel, great staff, they are very very helpful, 24 reception and are always on hand to help, easy to book tours through them, with good discounts, buffet breakfast was good, most staff also speak English. Big bathroom, good size room, nice spa on roof top

Santanu G.
인도
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
Good stay
location, Room and breakfast
Good stay. Nice, large rooms with clean bathroom. Very near to Bang la Road. Definitely Come back again in the future. Highly recommendable.

Sadeq R.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
Good, comfortable rooms and good service
Rooms, service, location.
Enjoyed my stay there, liked the comfortable rooms and proximity to food, shopping and the beach.

nico P.
아르헨티나
2013년 10월 29일 화요일
Just OK at this hotel
Centrally located, cheap food, and nothing else
It was a 4 night stay. The hotel is not good at all. Decoration is ugly and the staff not so nice. I will suggest this hotel only if there is no other hotel available in the complete Patong area.

Lionel L.
프랑스
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
Good for the prices
Clean, big room and good location

Muhamad H.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
Nice Hotel
Price, Location and Room
thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks,thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks.