arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

SWEE L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!

jorge M.
뉴질랜드
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day

JUN L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
good
Good

Timothy P.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .

Kaustubh D.
인도
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Pleasant stay
Very clean and well maintained rooms. Stayed 2 nights in standard room and then stayed in superior deluxe room on return travel from Phi Phi. Both rooms are value for money. Breakfast has various options. Best thing - continuous hot water and bath tub. No need to wait for water to heat up and fill the bath tub. Tour excursion guys at the lobby (not affiliated to hotel though) are very nice and cooperative. Seven Eleven outside. Genuine good massage parlors next door. beach is 2 mins walk. Perfect budget hotel.

mustafa G.
시리아
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.

SinYin B.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.

Rowanne M.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Good location
Value for money, good location

Claire M.
영국
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money

Shuangjiang L.
태국
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
no good
Don't book one-day-travel in the lobby, than man is not kind and it's more expensive than other travel agents