아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Susan / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Best location Hotel at Phuket
The hotel was located at a 3 minutes walking distance to the Beach. Motorcycle Rental was just beside the hotel and is rented at 250THB. Breakfast was amazing. Especially their fried rice and juices. We stayed at the Loft side, we wanted to change the room at the beginning as it was not on the main entrance but later was very comfortable with the room. They should have a security at the loft building as it was always quiet. Reggae bar is within the hotel area. 7-11 is right beside the hotel. There is this amazing street food right beside the 7-11. The waffle which is priced at 70 THB for a nutella and banana filling is a must try.and the Fried Rice from the street food priced at 60 THB must be tried as well. OVerall this hotel is at the best location and easy access to everywhere.
작성일: 2016년 9월 2일 금요일

Husain / 바레인
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Satisfactory
Although we choosed a family room which was two bedrooms suit, there was no simple facilities such as kettle for tea/coffee, iron and board or tooth brush..etc. I requested one extra for check-out but it wasn't granted! The way from the lift to the room and vise versa was tiring because we had to use many steps on staircase!! Two things were good about the hotel which was the tidiness and the location.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

Colin / 영국
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 7박
Has potential
Value for money, Location is great ,but breakfast buffet was dissapointing. Had an issue with our room which took longer than expected to rectify.
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일

Mahishi / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Value for the money
It's value for money. Ambient is dark.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일

Huong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 5박
Good location, friendly staffs
They served welcome drink once we arrived for check in. The room and bathroom is big enough. Very near to patong beach and Bangla street. Easy to find food and good for shopping.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

ELIZABETH / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 로프트
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
Phuket trip
good location
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

ismail / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
rayaburi hotel patong
Great value for money. Room was lovely. Staff very polite and helpful. Breakfast provided was good. Location very convenient.
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

CHIN / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great location
Great location
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일

phil / 스위스
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Easy
Good for the price. Some room are really ugly, some ok
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일

Pei / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Nice and worth it
Hotel room is clean and nice...worth it..👍🏻
작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.