호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

NELLY N. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일

Shashitharan N. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일

Kai S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일

Anne K. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 11박
Extremely friendly staff & excellent service
Staff, Room size & Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the food was excellent & nothing was too much trouble, my original room was up quite a few stairs so they moved me to a much easier access room.
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일

Yap H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Nice and convenient
Bathroom, centrally located, walking distances to malls and streets for shopping and eating
Good experience.. Hotel condition is slightly better than expected.. Clean and tidy room and the location is very convenient to go places nearby.. just walking distances
작성일: 2013년 9월 3일 화요일

Feliz L. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
great location, nice room, cheap price
great location, nice room, cheap price
Good location and just a place to sleep. Too many things to do in Patong - Excellent Seafood, best SPA, great food.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

alyffie A. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
some is nice...
The room is big...
So far good but to business type...The location is near to the beach and good location to sightseeing around the town.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Seow K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
Convenient, relaxing~
Centrally located, good design, friendly staffs
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Lorna M. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Comfortable stay with reasonable price
Comfortable, reasonable price, near to bangla road and Patong Beach
Awesome stay, clean toilet, and fast wifi. Except for the aircond which produce bad smell
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Lorna M. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
The stay was incredible, awesome & reasonable
Reasonable price, comfortable, nice swimming pool
Incredible stay with reasonable price. However, the aircond produce bad smell
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일