아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

KWANG / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2013년 9월
2 mins to beach
friendly staffs , clean ,
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

weng / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 로프트
4박 | 2013년 9월
Nice place, value for money
Cheao, clean, good location
Rayaburi hotel is reasonably nice and clean, considering the price, it is a good deal. It's walking distance to the beach, and it's surrounded by many restaurants. I would recommend you to stay in the main building instead of the loft wing. It's because the wing being new has some teething problems, TV reception is terrible. Beside this, I think this hotel is a good deal. The staffs are friendly and speaks English.
작성일: 2013년 9월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jamie / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
3박 | 2013년 5월
Mixed Bag of Staff, Hotel Facilities Good
Comfortable Clean Room, Great Location, Relaxing Jacuzzi Floor
Overall this is a pleasant place to stay and I would book here again especially at the prices we got. The best thing is it is within 5-15 minutes walking distance of nearly everything - money changers, shopping stalls, night market, night life, a large shopping mall, the beach, restaurants, and the room was very comfortable for the price. The staff were a mixed bag: two at the front desk and all who were serving at the breakfast area were wonderful - friendly, extremely helpful, hospitable and just a real asset. There were two other front desk staff who were a different story - they made sarcastic remarks to each other about the guests in Thai in front of guests - unfortunately and unknown to them, one of our group understands Thai quite well). This was beyond rude and they should be dealt with.
작성일: 2013년 9월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anon / 노르웨이
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
clean and large room
clean, big room, comfortable
The location is fine, little far from street where all happens. Nice big room and clean
작성일: 2013년 9월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tahlia / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
9박 | 2013년 9월
The Perfect Honeymoon!
Staff, Location, rooms
For our honeymoon we wanted to stay somewhere nice but traditional looking at the same time, Rayaburi was perfect for what we were wanting, Its one street from Bangla road which is perfect if u want night life its close but u cannot hear it. And the beach runs along the top street. Prime Location for shopping, restaurants, Spas, World known take away outlets, clubs, airport shuffles and amazing staff. I recommend this motel for Families, Singles, Couples, Business trips its basically perfect for everyone. There were other couples, families and partying people in our hotel but it was so peaceful and relaxing
작성일: 2013년 9월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chong / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2013년 9월
hotel so so only
clean room, near beach, & no more....
clean room & big enough for the room, but the staff attitude not so friendly and late check in, we wait almost extra 2 hrs for check in, the internet services damn poor & slow, even cant connect always, in lobby can use but cant use inside our rooms. but good location and near to the patong beach.
작성일: 2013년 9월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Glenn / 영국
커플
스탠다드 로프트
13박 | 2013년 9월
can't go wrong booking the Rayaburi Hotel loftwing
The three best things about our stay at the rayaburi loft wing were, the price and value for money, location and quietness, large comfortable room with excellent shower and en suite.
Stayed here September 5th-18th 2013. Booked the hotel because of its location, price and it's reviews on tripadvisor and we were very pleased with our choice. Starting with the bathroom, it's large very nice large shower, toilet that works very well unlike some I've stayed at, large sink. The shower was as hot as you wanted every day and any time of the day and never went hot and cold if someone else used the sink taps or toilet. Only thing that could have improved the bathroom for me would be slightly better lighting as the light is behind you when trying to shave so not bright enough but not a problem. The bedroom is large clean massive bed lots of storage space. Yes the bed is firm but in Thailand they are as a rule. The air conditioning was amazing as cold as you could bare or as warm as you wanted, good room safe, balcony that you can smoke on if you wish, good lighting with dimmer switch by the bed. Bright in the day time. Room cleaning very good. Nice fine cotton sheets on bed. Only one thing I can say that wasn't 100% was the remote control for the tv would only work close to the tv and not from the bed. I would definitely recommend staying in this accommodation my room number was 405 and will try for that room next time.
작성일: 2013년 9월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHUN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
3박 | 2013년 9월
Value for money
comfortable bed, good location, nice swimming pools
작성일: 2013년 9월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHUN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
3박 | 2013년 9월
Fantastic stay
Comfortable bed, Good location, Nice swimming pools
Everything was just perfect except for the check in procedure which took me 30 minutes before I could go into my room.
작성일: 2013년 9월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHUN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2013년 9월
Comfortable stay and Value for money
Good Location, Comfortable bed, Close to beach.
Everything is just nice except for slow check-in. I don't know why the receptionist needs to collect every single passport of the travelers together with the immigration card for departure and arrival. There are 10 of us and we waited for 30 minutes before everyone can go into their room.
작성일: 2013년 9월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.