arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3181건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3181개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

ALESSANDRO M.
이탈리아
2013년 8월 26일 월요일
Amazing hotel
Cool interiors, great location, nice staff
Hotel is amazing, we booked 2 lofts. the only inconvenience was that now twin beds were available but I insisted and they changed me the rooms. Interior are amazing, like in luxury thai style. Rooms (our lofts) are big, clean and confortable, bathroom is big and modern. Breakfast is ok, location is great, just 2 minutes walking to the beach and in the middle of the most cool area of Patong. Definetely very happy!

Christine W.
영국
2013년 8월 26일 월요일
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.

Mary M.
필리핀
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
Nice hotel, clean and great location
Clean, great location, friendly staff
It was nice. I really enjoyed staying here great location and friendly staff

CHRISTIAN A.
필리핀
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
convenient, relaxing
pool on rooftop, close to the beach, clean

Anne K.
호주
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Large clean room
I really like this hotel especially the friendly staff & the room. I came with friends who also stayed at this hotel & all were of the same opinion. I will definitely return when visiting Patong again

Anne K.
호주
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
Lovely Friendly Hotel
Staff, Room, Bathroom
We had a great stay, the staff were really lovely & friendly, always happy to assist. The room was large & clean, the bathroom was also large with 2 showers & a big bath. Great location only 2 minutes walk to the beach & the roof top spa was a great place to relax after a big night out or a big day of shopping.

Anne K.
호주
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
Lovely Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Large Clean Rooms
We had a great stay, such friendly helpful staff. A good variety breakfast & central location.

Anne K.
호주
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
Lovely Hotel
Room & Bathroom size, Location
Loved the big room & bathroom, great location close to everything but far enough away from the music. The beach is a 2 minute walk, the pool was small but nice, the spa was lovely.

Anne K.
호주
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
Fantastic
Staff, Room & Location
We loved our stay at this hotel and will definitely return. The rooms are clean and large as is the bathroom ours had 2 showers & a large bath. The staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The spa on the roof was a great meeting place & has views to the bay, an overall very enjoyable stay.

michelle T.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Affordability, together with convenience
Reasonably priced, convenient, proximity to the beach & happenings
Staff were friendly & helpful. The hotel is less than 2 minutes away from Patong Beach, & a 5 - 10 minutes walk to Bangla street & Junceylon. Loved the proximity to these places, yet it's not noisy such that u can't get a proper rest. There are a few massages shops along the street which makes it so convenient to pop by after a whole day of activities. A family mart just 2 doors away, a foreign exchange counter next door, what more can you ask for?! Plus, it's so affordable!