아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Yap / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
3박 | 2013년 8월
Nice and convenient
Bathroom, centrally located, walking distances to malls and streets for shopping and eating
Good experience.. Hotel condition is slightly better than expected.. Clean and tidy room and the location is very convenient to go places nearby.. just walking distances
작성일: 2013년 9월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Feliz / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
2박 | 2013년 7월
great location, nice room, cheap price
great location, nice room, cheap price
Good location and just a place to sleep. Too many things to do in Patong - Excellent Seafood, best SPA, great food.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

alyffie / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
4박 | 2013년 8월
some is nice...
The room is big...
So far good but to business type...The location is near to the beach and good location to sightseeing around the town.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Seow / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
4박 | 2013년 4월
Convenient, relaxing~
Centrally located, good design, friendly staffs
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lorna / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
4박 | 2013년 8월
Comfortable stay with reasonable price
Comfortable, reasonable price, near to bangla road and Patong Beach
Awesome stay, clean toilet, and fast wifi. Except for the aircond which produce bad smell
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lorna / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
4박 | 2013년 8월
The stay was incredible, awesome & reasonable
Reasonable price, comfortable, nice swimming pool
Incredible stay with reasonable price. However, the aircond produce bad smell
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jayantha / 스리랑카
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
2박 | 2013년 8월
It was a calm and quiet stay for us.
closer to the shopping, closer to the beach and closer many entertaining areas
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ALESSANDRO / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2013년 8월
Amazing hotel
Cool interiors, great location, nice staff
Hotel is amazing, we booked 2 lofts. the only inconvenience was that now twin beds were available but I insisted and they changed me the rooms. Interior are amazing, like in luxury thai style. Rooms (our lofts) are big, clean and confortable, bathroom is big and modern. Breakfast is ok, location is great, just 2 minutes walking to the beach and in the middle of the most cool area of Patong. Definetely very happy!
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christine / 영국
커플
스탠다드 로프트
4박 | 2013년 8월
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mary / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 로프트
7박 | 2013년 8월
Nice hotel, clean and great location
Clean, great location, friendly staff
It was nice. I really enjoyed staying here great location and friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.