아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3224건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3224개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Christine / 영국
커플
스탠다드 로프트
4박 | 2013년 8월
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일

Mary / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 로프트
7박 | 2013년 8월
Nice hotel, clean and great location
Clean, great location, friendly staff
It was nice. I really enjoyed staying here great location and friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

CHRISTIAN / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
2박 | 2013년 2월
convenient, relaxing
pool on rooftop, close to the beach, clean
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

Anne / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
4박 | 2013년 8월
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Large clean room
I really like this hotel especially the friendly staff & the room. I came with friends who also stayed at this hotel & all were of the same opinion. I will definitely return when visiting Patong again
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

Anne / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
3박 | 2013년 8월
Lovely Friendly Hotel
Staff, Room, Bathroom
We had a great stay, the staff were really lovely & friendly, always happy to assist. The room was large & clean, the bathroom was also large with 2 showers & a big bath. Great location only 2 minutes walk to the beach & the roof top spa was a great place to relax after a big night out or a big day of shopping.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

Anne / 호주
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
3박 | 2013년 8월
Lovely Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Large Clean Rooms
We had a great stay, such friendly helpful staff. A good variety breakfast & central location.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

Anne / 호주
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
3박 | 2013년 8월
Lovely Hotel
Room & Bathroom size, Location
Loved the big room & bathroom, great location close to everything but far enough away from the music. The beach is a 2 minute walk, the pool was small but nice, the spa was lovely.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

Anne / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
4박 | 2013년 8월
Fantastic
Staff, Room & Location
We loved our stay at this hotel and will definitely return. The rooms are clean and large as is the bathroom ours had 2 showers & a large bath. The staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The spa on the roof was a great meeting place & has views to the bay, an overall very enjoyable stay.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

michelle / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2013년 8월
Affordability, together with convenience
Reasonably priced, convenient, proximity to the beach & happenings
Staff were friendly & helpful. The hotel is less than 2 minutes away from Patong Beach, & a 5 - 10 minutes walk to Bangla street & Junceylon. Loved the proximity to these places, yet it's not noisy such that u can't get a proper rest. There are a few massages shops along the street which makes it so convenient to pop by after a whole day of activities. A family mart just 2 doors away, a foreign exchange counter next door, what more can you ask for?! Plus, it's so affordable!
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

abby / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
2박 | 2013년 8월
Value for the money
Cleanliness, Good location, Privacy
For budgeted tourist, it is great, clean, good location, privacy, small room, romantic bathroom and value for the price.
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.