arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3181건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3181개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

Yi L.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
worth the money
resonably priced, large bathroom and bedroom
good, close to beach about 5mins walk, near amenities

Geoffri G.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
Comfy, Nice Location, Near Beach
Nice, Quiet, Central
Staff were friendly, and neat. but the wifi is lacking. breakfeast at first day also. but its ok since we always go outside in the time we stayed at the hotel for 3 night. TV channel is not very interesting. but we loved the enviroment. its clean and quiet. and the staff always been helpfull and greeting us all the day. we enjoy our stay there. and surely want to go back for another stay at Rayaburi

Geoffri G.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
When we go to phuket we have some late delay, about 4 hours. and that make us check in very late in the evening. about 00.00 in the morning. but the staff was friendly cheked us in and even provide us the extra bed we asked for. We not get the time for swimming in the hotel pool but its kinda small but its ok since we have the ocean bout a minute walking from hotel.^^ The breakfeast is kinda lack. but we found its getting better from day to day we stay. and dont worry you have 24 hour food stall in near the area ^^ Well for comeback stay at rayaburi, we surely will since it was fun and friendly and great location of course. ^^

Augin D.
벨기에
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
good room for low budget
near the beach, confortable room, nice jacuzzi on rooftop
i only took 2 nights here, but a good value for the money i paid. It is close to the beach and not far from the big nightlife of Patong. Arrived for check-in a glass of fruit juice was offered. the view of the room was not the best, but not very important. they got a nice jacuzzi on the rooftop.

VALENCIA W.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
below average experience
i cant find 3 best things
Check in time was ok. Hotel was structured in a funny way. Eg: room 211, u got to take the lift up to lvl 4 then walk mutiple stairs down to room. Even the recep lost his way. No wifi signal in the room or outside. Dealt with the wifi problem for 2hrs but still NO. We requested a change of room. They upgraded us to a room with bathtub. The wifi signal was still bad for the day but we are too lazy to request for another change. We have been naughty to smoke in the room and they were very strict by giving us a verbal warning plus a warning letter without offering to change us to a smoking room. Bathtub, u cant shower in it without flooding 1/4 of the bedroom. Water juz oozed out of the bathroom and everywhere. Then day 2 chambermaid forgot toilet paper. Day 3 chambermaid left a dirty rag for us. Front desk were friendly all smiles but they juz gave me a feeling that they dont know how to troubleshoot any of the problems. When ask of direction or local transport fares, they juz gave a very rough answer. But the hotel do provide tour packages, so they juz made us felt that they wanted to push their tour packages.

CHIA L.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
Disappointed, no patience staff,
clean room , near to beach , near family mart
overall is ok, but the staff make me disappointed. Rude receptionist (female), When I speak Thai, they immediately change their attitude, not only one, another day with another female receptionist also same. very slow internet.

Larry H.
미국
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
Worn out Hotel
Nothing, this hotel needs a bulldozer and level it......to much money for what you get.
The hotel is worn out and the pictures do not look like the hotel. The bathroom has black mold in all the chaulking, towels are nasty, shower leaks all over bathroom and the window into the room allows you to hear the person sitting on the toilet with a gas problem and smell it. The hotel has had it's day time for a remodel, they give you 2 bottels of water free but do not tell you witch ones. Drink the water in the glass bottels, if you drink from the plastic they will charge you 120 Baht each for a 9 Baht bottel of water. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN.

Justin L.
미국
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
Choose room wisely
Beach, city, friendly staff
I booked a King room facing the street. BIG mistake. Alerted the staff to the noise and she felt bad that it'd be a downsize to move to another room. We looked at it and LOVED the new room! It's in the building with a pool. Quiet and faced a very pretty garden. Spent a while on the balcony. No noise here at all.

saeed S.
아랍에미리트
2013년 7월 14일 일요일
Near walk street and good location
It was clean hotel very near to the beach and Bangkok road bars and restaurants
We enjoy stay at rayaburi hotel it was clean near to beach and banglo street but there wasn't lifter at old site building of this hotel and that man who was at tour desk was rude so we booked our tours with out side hotel tour office

AINUN N.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 12일 금요일
a first night of Honeymoon to remember :)
quality room & services with super huge bath tub and reasonable price
We are on our honeymoon. The first day we arrived there we booked this hotel. The hotel has a very nice interior representing Thai tradition. We booked for superior but they upgraded us to depuxe room after knowing we are on our honeymoon. Depends on availability of course. I think it's our luck that time to get a free upgrade room. The bath tub was super super huge.their hotel shampoo and shower gel also is super big the size. So we dont need to use it like very little every time. The hotel is near to everything! Beach. Transportation. Night life.( But the hotel area is not noisy ) near to food restaurant. Near to mall. Near to shopping area. Night market at bangla road. Near to everything! We were super satisfied until we extended one more night before moving to phi phi island. We tried looking for other hotel to try on our second night of honeymoon. Just in case there is a better place to try. But after touring and find other hotel. No hotel can beats the quality, cleanliness and services of this hotel. The receptionist is super super friendly. They always ask us whether we need any help on anything. Just to make sure we're okay.and the guy that responsible for activities available in town also very kind.and friendly. We are so so happy and satisfied with their hotel services. They helped us on many many things. Including renting a car/motorcycle. Transpirt to get to the airport. And many many things more. The price is so reasonable with the hotel. Super worth it and value for money. I'll definitely go back to Patong phuket and definitely will stay at this hotel. None other hotel for sure.