arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

AHMAD W.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
great deal
affordable, clean and cozy
great hotel... i enjoy my stay here... easy access to beach and all location. near all the spot, bng la road, beach, massage place, restaurant and easy to get to another beach like karon, kata and kamala

JIMMY W.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Great Hotel value for money
Large room, good location, friendly staff
My second time staying in is hotel. What other words to describe GREAT!

Leonie F.
호주
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Disappointed this stay
Proximity to the beach
Stayed here for a few days last year and had a loft wing room, the narrow balcony being the only significant downside. This time also stayed in the loft wing, but one level higher, Room 402. There was mould on the walls, a terrible smell from the bathroom basin and the airconditioner pumped out musty air. Probably has something to do with the rooftop pool on the level above, and I wouldn't be surprised if it is leaking !

TAN Y.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
Good location
Near to Patong beach
Good location, near to beach & also close to shopping area. The hotel is old but still ok for us. Value for money.

Mei T.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 7일 일요일
close proximity to almost everything
walking distance to beach and nightlife
the hotel is located in the heart of patong, walking distance to beach, nightlife, shopping and local restaurants. yet, it is not noisy at night, allowing one to have a good night sleep. breakfast is adequate with varying options daily.

Win C.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 6일 토요일
VERY NICE EXPERIENCE,HAD A WONDERFUL 3 NIHGTS STAY
Location Clean & Comfort
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early about 9a.m in the morning, the hotel understand that we were tired so arranged 4 rooms for us to had a good rest before hit the street. and the cleanliness n hygine inside the room was more than our expectations, and they also provided free in-room wifi n 2 botols of water. out the hotel lobby turn right 100 metr is beach side, along the way alots of eatery n entertainment n small shops n stalls. the only down side is the bedsheet had some stain on it.

narat W.
태국
2013년 7월 6일 토요일
Comfortable, smooth
Spacious, clost to nighlife

siau V.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 5일 금요일
ok
have jaccuzi and spa
Have a nice spa and frienddly staff if raining they are provide unberlla for everyone very nice because this is budget hotel.

FRANCIS T.
미국
2013년 7월 5일 금요일
800b lady charge
location,simple hotel

FRANCIS T.
미국
2013년 7월 5일 금요일
location
near beach n location