호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3202건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3202개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Ng J. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
close to beach
close to beach, massage and quite night but not far from bangla road.
everything is fine, good to stay but the tv remote is spoil and toilet design not really good it will flooded.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일

Weiting C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
good location
close to beach, nightlife street, shopping mall
the location is good. a short walk to the beach, 5-10 mins to bangla street and jungceylon shopping mall. however, i stayed in a room facing the street and it is noisy till late night due to a pub located opposite the hotel. drainage system not that good, the water in the bathtub takes quite some time to flow. the breakfast does not have much variety. wifi is not strong in the room. tour provided in the hotel but much expensive. lastly, disappointed with the house keeping as they placed the bathrobe on top my of shirt and resulting in me forgotten to bring it back. is part of my carelessness but if only they did not place their bathrobe on top of my shirt and they can choose to hang the bathrobe back to the cupboard. email the hotel the next day and got a reply from them that my shirt is not found in the room after i checked out. unpleasant stay...
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

Maloma N. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Pefection
Big room, nice bath room, and it a new hotel
It reaaly nice and good location because it near beach and night club.
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일

Kim D. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Awesome
Clean, nice design, near the beach
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.
작성일: 2013년 7월 22일 월요일

Yi L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
worth the money
resonably priced, large bathroom and bedroom
good, close to beach about 5mins walk, near amenities
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

Geoffri G. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Comfy, Nice Location, Near Beach
Nice, Quiet, Central
Staff were friendly, and neat. but the wifi is lacking. breakfeast at first day also. but its ok since we always go outside in the time we stayed at the hotel for 3 night. TV channel is not very interesting. but we loved the enviroment. its clean and quiet. and the staff always been helpfull and greeting us all the day. we enjoy our stay there. and surely want to go back for another stay at Rayaburi
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

Geoffri G. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
When we go to phuket we have some late delay, about 4 hours. and that make us check in very late in the evening. about 00.00 in the morning. but the staff was friendly cheked us in and even provide us the extra bed we asked for. We not get the time for swimming in the hotel pool but its kinda small but its ok since we have the ocean bout a minute walking from hotel.^^ The breakfeast is kinda lack. but we found its getting better from day to day we stay. and dont worry you have 24 hour food stall in near the area ^^ Well for comeback stay at rayaburi, we surely will since it was fun and friendly and great location of course. ^^
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

Augin D. / 벨기에
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
good room for low budget
near the beach, confortable room, nice jacuzzi on rooftop
i only took 2 nights here, but a good value for the money i paid. It is close to the beach and not far from the big nightlife of Patong. Arrived for check-in a glass of fruit juice was offered. the view of the room was not the best, but not very important. they got a nice jacuzzi on the rooftop.
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

VALENCIA W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
below average experience
i cant find 3 best things
Check in time was ok. Hotel was structured in a funny way. Eg: room 211, u got to take the lift up to lvl 4 then walk mutiple stairs down to room. Even the recep lost his way. No wifi signal in the room or outside. Dealt with the wifi problem for 2hrs but still NO. We requested a change of room. They upgraded us to a room with bathtub. The wifi signal was still bad for the day but we are too lazy to request for another change. We have been naughty to smoke in the room and they were very strict by giving us a verbal warning plus a warning letter without offering to change us to a smoking room. Bathtub, u cant shower in it without flooding 1/4 of the bedroom. Water juz oozed out of the bathroom and everywhere. Then day 2 chambermaid forgot toilet paper. Day 3 chambermaid left a dirty rag for us. Front desk were friendly all smiles but they juz gave me a feeling that they dont know how to troubleshoot any of the problems. When ask of direction or local transport fares, they juz gave a very rough answer. But the hotel do provide tour packages, so they juz made us felt that they wanted to push their tour packages.
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

CHIA L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Disappointed, no patience staff,
clean room , near to beach , near family mart
overall is ok, but the staff make me disappointed. Rude receptionist (female), When I speak Thai, they immediately change their attitude, not only one, another day with another female receptionist also same. very slow internet.
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.