arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3182건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3182개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

CHIN F.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
Nice Hotel
Value for money, Great Location
Confortable room. Staffs are friendly. Great Location and very near to restaurants and attractions

Wah K.
미얀마
2013년 4월 20일 토요일
IT was great to stay at that hotel.
Friendly staff. Nearest hotel to the beach. Attentive Staff.
I would like to suggest for buffet breakfast. It should have local foods too for breakfast.

Luke A.
영국
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.

fabrice S.
프랑스
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch

Wei S.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.

JUHYEON K.
대한민국
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.

Xianglin L.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 14일 일요일
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.

Syahril I.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 14일 일요일
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room

Manoj K.
태국
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.

Manoj K.
태국
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.