arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Tan H.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 4일 목요일
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and friendly staffs
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.

Ricky S.
호주
2013년 4월 3일 수요일
Disapointing aging hotel
Location, really thats all.

Ivy F.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 3일 수요일
okay....nothing much to highlight
once you step out of the hotel at night, the whole stretch is full of massage parlours and bars
okay...if you dont mind the wifi not available in the rooms

Ivy F.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 3일 수요일
ok...acceptable
location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....

Sevag P.
호주
2013년 3월 30일 토요일
good location
location, check-in
Location was good, we were not happy with the room we had as we could hear drills early in the morning!

Ching K.
홍콩
2013년 3월 30일 토요일
clean hotel
at a great located, near the beach and shopping mall

Nur J.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 30일 토요일
Superb
Friendly staff & helpful
Came for the 2nd time & i choose this hotel again due to the first impression of the hotel was really good.Attentive staffs,helpful&fast(my room aircon was leaked & within 5 mins it was solved.

Joyce L.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 29일 금요일
Overall stay is fair
Comfortable, clean , good for family
Overall stay was fair. Bed was a bit hard and staff don't quite understand English. The hotel is also 'calculate' with charges for requesting ice.

Md I.
방글라데시
2013년 3월 29일 금요일
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great and comfortable stay for me and my wifey ............

Kher T.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 28일 목요일
It's a good choice for staying.
quiet place, near to beach and attractions, friendly staffs.