호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3199건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Manoj K.
태국
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.

Manoj K.
태국
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.

SU A.
미얀마
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.

Leong W.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 10일 수요일
Nice hotel next to the busy area
clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping

Michael B.
호주
2013년 4월 10일 수요일
Great Location, Thin Walls.
Location, Location, Location
We stayed for 3 nights and can't complain about the location. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from Bangla Road and a minute walk to the beach! We stayed in the Loft Wing which is a building the main reception area, this was great as we didn't hear any music or sound from the main street at night. Our room was on the top level, although our balcony was completely covered by some sort of grate the ran from the bottom to top of the building (the rooms on either side of us had normal balconies with regular height railings), even so the view was not very spectacular, looking down on an old unused building. This really didn’t bother us as we only used the balcony to dry our clothes! The main issue with this hotel was the thin walls and the connecting doors in the rooms. We stayed for three nights and each morning we were awoken by the people in the next room. The first morning we were woken up to someone vomiting and spitting into their toilet (only a door separated us from their bathroom) at 6 30am. The second and third mornings we were woken up by the same people watching TV at 6am. If you get a room with a connecting door to the next room I suggest you ask to be changed to ensure you are not woken up by the noise from others. Overall, the hotel location was great; the only letdown was the thin walls and connecting door in our room.

CLOVIS H.
미국
2013년 4월 9일 화요일
If it's too loud, you are too old!
The best thing about this hotel is that I will never again stay there.
Apparently I am too old. Loud music from open air bars until after 3 a.m. is unacceptable in my book when my children, wife and I are trying to sleep in order to have energy to enjoy our daily activities. The hotel management refused to call police or contact the offending establishment about lowering the volume of the music.

oddmund H.
노르웨이
2013년 4월 9일 화요일
Too much loud music till 3 am every night!
Clean room.
The hotel was clean and the staff were ok, but every night there was loud live music from the bar on the other side of the the street from 9 pm till 3 am, so it was impossible to sleep!!! This was De Luxe room in the 4.floor with seawiew! The elevator was out of order! We looked forward to use the swimmingpool on the roof, but there was no pool!!

Lee E.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 7일 일요일
good location and comfort room
good location, good manner staff & comfort room
Hotel room no kattle, request twice only delivered to room. jagguzzi and swimming pool are located at different building.

Lee E.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 7일 일요일
room is large and clean
good mannner staff, good location & confort room
standard check in time @ 2pm, a bit late for us due to early flight departure. it would be fine if check in time is adjustable.

prema V.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 6일 토요일
awesome
staff, room, location
I stayed 5 days in rayaburi and it's an awesome stay.. me and my husband really had a good stay