arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Guihee J.
대한민국
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Great location but old.
close to the patong beach
First of all, it looks totally different to the photos on Agoda. I even thought that the driver got me to a wrong place. I stayed in a standard room and there's no elevator accessible to my room directly. I had to take the elevator to the fourth floor and then take stairs to get to my room. The room and bathroom were fairly small, but ok for me because I was alone. The bedding was clean, but all the furniture was pretty old and worn out. The cleaning staff were pretty loud and I could hear them through the door. Also, they didn't clean my room though I stayed for two nights. So I ran out of towel. Breakfast is simple but enough for me as I don't usually eat breakfast.

Ellan S.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
Good Location
Selling points
Waliking distance to the beach. Great location & convenience for everything such as dinning, fun or nightlife.

Ellan S.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
Great Location
Selling Points
Good location with waliking distance to the beach, nearest restaurant & nighlife.

Arijit S.
인도
2013년 2월 24일 일요일
Lovely hotel with Superb Location and Facility
Location, Bathroom, Service and Over all Impression was nice
We stayed there for 2 nights with my wife and we are very happy with the over all experience

Theruvath M.
인도
2013년 2월 21일 목요일
Could be better
Close to the beach
bit run down but will do ... middle of a busy street so not for those who want peace or quite. Also, not for those who are looking for a great view from their hotel rooms. Walls are paper thin so we could really hear the next door neighbor fighting etc... well, I guess that this means additional entertainment value I guess... but it is in general a very clean place and the service was good.

law T.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
Lousy hotel with bad staff attitude
Nothing good
I will recommend all of my friends and my family never visit this hotel after this .

Tim B.
영국
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
Average hotel in good location for Patong
Location
Basic but clean room, noisy due to bars outside room, basic facilities and decor, all in all very average.

Jiabin C.
중국
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
great location,only has windows in the bathroom
location
the location is good and the room is clean, service is good.

Jiabin C.
중국
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
good location, but noisy
good location
the loft wing room is much smaller than the room in the main building and the air-condition is very noisy.

VICTOR B.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
Close to Patong beach
near beach
this hotel is quite different from pictures in agoda. our room was a standard room and located on the 4th floor. however, we need to carry our luggage to walk up and down a few steps after taking lift to 4th floor, which was quite inconvenient if you are carrying big luggage or travel with elders or little babies. room looks a bit old yet still clean, especially the bathroom, very clean. food at the restaurant is nice. staff are quite nice.