매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3225건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3225개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Tan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 3월
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and friendly staffs
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

Ricky / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Disapointing aging hotel
Location, really thats all.
작성일: 2013년 4월 3일 수요일

Ivy / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
3박 | 2012년 4월
okay....nothing much to highlight
once you step out of the hotel at night, the whole stretch is full of massage parlours and bars
okay...if you dont mind the wifi not available in the rooms
작성일: 2013년 4월 3일 수요일

Ivy / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2012년 4월
ok...acceptable
location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....
작성일: 2013년 4월 3일 수요일

Sevag / 호주
커플
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2013년 2월
good location
location, check-in
Location was good, we were not happy with the room we had as we could hear drills early in the morning!
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일

Ching / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
5박 | 2013년 3월
clean hotel
at a great located, near the beach and shopping mall
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일

Nur / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2013년 3월
Superb
Friendly staff & helpful
Came for the 2nd time & i choose this hotel again due to the first impression of the hotel was really good.Attentive staffs,helpful&fast(my room aircon was leaked & within 5 mins it was solved.
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일

Joyce / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2013년 3월
Overall stay is fair
Comfortable, clean , good for family
Overall stay was fair. Bed was a bit hard and staff don't quite understand English. The hotel is also 'calculate' with charges for requesting ice.
작성일: 2013년 3월 29일 금요일

Md / 방글라데시
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
4박 | 2013년 3월
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great and comfortable stay for me and my wifey ............
작성일: 2013년 3월 29일 금요일

Kher / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
2박 | 2013년 3월
It's a good choice for staying.
quiet place, near to beach and attractions, friendly staffs.
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.