아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3223건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3223개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Stephanie / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great location
Walking distance to beach , shopping and nightlife with great hotel buffet breakfast.
Room was comfortable with enough space for luggage. Non smoking rooms but allowed to smoke in balcony if there's a balcony in the room.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일

Janine / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great location and lovely rooms
Loved the bathtub
There was a couple ahead of me who were just walk-in customers and got the last available Superior room. The hotel should prioritize customers who made prior reservations and should have allotted rooms for guest arriving that day and if they still have free rooms after that, then they can offer those for walk-in customers. It would be nice if they can offer free upgrade once they ran out of Superior rooms instead of offering Deluxe with additional payment. Airport transfer was reasonably priced and the car provided was nice. Room decor was okay. The bathroom space is big and loved the bathtub! Pillows are a mix of soft and hard. The hotel is very near the beach, just 3mins walk. Downside is you have to pay 50baht for the beach towel. Not much choices for breakfast buffet.
작성일: 2012년 12월 2일 일요일

Faisal / 사우디아라비아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 7박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Close to beach
Nice hotel and good service. Very close to the beach and shops
작성일: 2012년 12월 1일 토요일

Chang / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Clean and near the beach, value for money
Clean & comfortable room, very near to beach & convinience
Great hotel with very affordable price. Breakfast was good. The hotel is very near to the beach and public transport & shops are very nearby. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 11월 30일 금요일

Andrew / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Great location in the middle of it
Clean rooms friendly staff
Very close to beach nad the night life. A bit noisy if you want peace and quiet tho. I would stay there again
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일

Tu / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
not good service
air con
Staff is not friendly. We had to leave early in the morning so breakfast was prepared and packed in the evening the day before and left at the reception desk.
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일

Mosie / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Great hotel at the great location
good breakfast, good service, near Patong beach, jungceylon and bangla Road
It's been a great holiday at Phuket for us by staying at Rayaburi Hotel. Our requests such as late booking, non smoking room, and honeymooners were accommodate very well. Clean room with heart shaped flower petals on our arrival had given us a home experience once we reached Phuket after tiring work & journey. Staffs are helpful and reliable. Breakfast was great with mix of western and asian delights. It's 2 minutes walking distance to famous Patong beach, 40-50 minutes driving to airport, 10 minutes walking to Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Jacuzzi and pool on the roof top gave us a simply leisure time on hotel. No complain at all for our stay at this hotel. It's value to money wise. Great!
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일

Wai / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great location but average "value to money"
Strategic location to shopping and beaches
Small room, little bit noisy. Strategic place to stay if you don't plan to rent a car or bike. Walking distance to Jungceylon, beach and restaurants.
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일

Matt / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Good location, more for overnight stays
Close to bars and nightlife
OK if you are just using to sleep, basic rooms but nice bathrooms. A bit disturbing that they have a price list for room inventory if stolen and a charge for overnight guests (aka local night workers!!) helpful staff and good breakfast.
작성일: 2012년 11월 25일 일요일

stephanus / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Plesant Stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong
clean, near beach, and good service
We got a surprise for our honeymoon, I just fill up the agoda additional info that this is our honeymoon trip. We got room that decorated by roses. Nice services...
작성일: 2012년 11월 25일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.