arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

SUKANT B.
인도
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
Great location with good rooms
Great location
Location is good, rooms are good, but rooms stink. Staff was not very friendly as we asked for 02 hrs early check in but despite of empty rooms, check in was denied

Kamran S.
파키스탄
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast
Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.

Mel C.
뉴질랜드
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
Good location
Clean hotel
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b

Melvin P.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
Nice hotel located in Patong area
Strategic location with nice facility
We had our stay in the hotel for 2 days. Overall we are satisfy with the hotel facility. The hotel have a nice and lovely room design with the bathtub in a open concept. The beach is just 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel and around 10 - 15 mins walk away from the happening Bangla road with full of pub and restaurant. The only drawback i notice is that this hotel doesnt have swimming pool.

RAVI P.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 29일 월요일
Great location but limited choice of breakfast
Near to patong beach and got a lot of shops to shop
The hotel was great and value for money. I booked 3 rooms but 2 of it doesn't have wifi if we close the room door . Apart from this , the hotel is great and the staff is always greet us with a beautiful smile. We are very happy with our stay there for 4 nights...

ade M.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 29일 월요일
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil
Kamar mandi yang bersih,tv kabel dan balkon yg sunyi
Hotel dan lokasi tempat yang hebat, selama menginap disana saya sangat menikmati, Tp ad yg kurang tidak adany fasilitas pemanas air

Mel C.
뉴질랜드
2012년 10월 28일 일요일
flash hotel,very comfy
Great location
hotel staff were great.i was worried that it may be a bit noisey,but the rooms without a window were quiet.(they do have a wndow).the bed was great,shower was hot and the features were excellent.i never had breaky,but i had plenty of steak and nz lamb chops. yum

William B.
호주
2012년 10월 28일 일요일
great hotel, close to beach, nice garden & spa
close to beach, delicious breakfast
5 minute was to beach, 10 minute to Bangla rd, many restaurants to choose from. The spa and garden on the roof is beautiful at sunset.

ANG S.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 28일 일요일
Confortable Hotel with Excellent Reception Service
Quite near to hot spot in Patong and it will be quiet while on night suitable for a good sleep.
first when we reach it seems far from the hot spot place bangla soi, but later we feel its good while we can browse n shop around the shop house before reach their shopping mall. on the way back to hotel we can have a beach walk till our hotel. the beach just 3min walking distance from the hotel. about the hotel room condition, its very good with a spacious room, nice toilet with bath tub. simply love the room with the low rates. excellence.

Sintara N.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 27일 토요일
Great Locations, but many strict rules
locations are very near to the Patong beach, also near to other night-life center
Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay. the cleanliness is good, although this is an old hotel. they are quite strict about rules, and one of it is you will be charged extra money if they found you fill-in the room with more than what you are buying.