아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3223건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3223개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

stephanus / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2012년 10월
Plesant Stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong
clean, near beach, and good service
We got a surprise for our honeymoon, I just fill up the agoda additional info that this is our honeymoon trip. We got room that decorated by roses. Nice services...
작성일: 2012년 11월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sing / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2012년 11월
great location
location, utilities
The hotel location was superb, walk 4 min and you will reach the famous spot, which is patong road and bangla road. although it is near to the famous spot, but the environment of the hotel is not noisy and we can still manage to get a good sleep. there is Jacuzzi and swimming pool available in the hotel, however, the swimming pool is too small.
작성일: 2012년 11월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHUN / 중국
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
2박 | 2012년 11월
best hotel with good location
clean and convenience
a tidy and clean hotel with better location, just one minute to beach. room facilities is good but hot water for shower is not stable. wifi depends on the location of your room. a circle small pool on the top roof. it walk about 15 minutes to night bar street and main shopping mall.
작성일: 2012년 11월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lisa / 호주
커플
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2012년 11월
two separate buildings
great location, near beach and shops
the hotel was clean and was in a great location. the beach was on one end of the street and the shops and pubs were everywhere. we were travelling with friends and unfortunately we were in one building of the hotel and our friends were in another. it's only across the side street but it's still a long walk if you are in your pj's. the toilet and bathroom had a weird slated window allowing the smells and noises to go through the room. the room service ends quite early but the food is good. our particular room had a balcony that flooded when it rained, but the view of the garden was nice. overall the hotel was pleasant and the staff were very helpful.
작성일: 2012년 11월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mohammad / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2012년 11월
Good hotel, clean and well located to bangla
Location and hotel breakfast is very good
Stayed to days, overall much better than other hotels in the area.
작성일: 2012년 11월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elaine / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2012년 11월
Service with smile
i love their service
Rayaburi Patong is the hotel near by Bangla road,Patong beach and Juncelyn Shoppinng centre.I like the hotel is clean and comfortable, most important is hotel staff very friendly and caring, i really like their service attitude.the hotel facilities like sauna pools and garden really relax and can take many photo.i highly recommended travelers choose this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 11월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kc / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2012년 5월
Weird Design Hotel
NiceLocation and Large Rooms
Stayed for 3 nights and really satisfied with it. But the design of the hotel is weird. You can find it when you stay there. The staff are friendly and always serve with a smile. Somehow the wifi is not strong enough when you stay in room. The hotel located at about the starting of Patong Beach and you can choose to walk to the end of the street or by driving. During day time there is no much restaurant operate surrounding the hotel. It quite inconvenient especially under the hot sun.
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Antoinette / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
3박 | 2012년 7월
Good Stay, Horrible Last Day Staff Service
Location, Room Quality,
The room was very well done for a boutique hotel. It felt very luxurious. There were many eating and massage places near the hotel and it was very easy to walk to Bangla Street and Patong beach was a 5 minute walk away. The last day was horrible due to a bathrobe going missing and the staff refused to let us board our plane until we paid for it. We shared it was probably at the Jacuzzi and we even let them check our bags. As we almost missed our flight, we paid with whatever Baht we had left and ran for the taxi.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kaifei / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
good location with nice service
near patong beach (5 mins)
It is very nice and small hotel. very near patong beach and also seafood street is only 10mins by walk. room is quite clean and bed is comfortable. they have the nice staffs which also help us find out the lost earpiece of my wife. highly recommended!
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sin / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2012년 11월
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Friendly and helpful staff, Great location (5min to patong beach, 15 min to bangla road)
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.