arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3183건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3183개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Sintara N.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 27일 토요일
Great Locations, but many strict rules
locations are very near to the Patong beach, also near to other night-life center
Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay. the cleanliness is good, although this is an old hotel. they are quite strict about rules, and one of it is you will be charged extra money if they found you fill-in the room with more than what you are buying.

Luigi R.
콜롬비아
2012년 10월 27일 토요일
best room in whole trip
room, location and service
we have been travelling for two months and this is the best room ever.. for price and comfort, more than recommended ,,,, king size bed interior,,,,, not necessary to ask for a balcony room,,,, try this hotel and see a great room...

INTAN B.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 25일 목요일
Nice location with good facilities -
Superb location nearby all tourist attraction
i would say this is the best location for a nice hotel to say at Patong. It is nearby everywhere as i stay here with my bf - we are on a budget vacation. we found everything cheap within the circle of the area. there is a motorbike for rent in front of the hotel, shopping market is just 10 step away and the beach is like 3 minutes walking! super location n super facilities. We love the jacuzzi at the roof top garden. It really fascinating.

Marissa K.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 25일 목요일
great location
i love the bathroom
very near from the beach and only takes 15 minutes walk to bangla road. they have a jacuzzi and sauna at the top.

Wee C.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 24일 수요일
Great location to the beach
Beach
My room type is superior room , better than deluxe room juz take 2-3 min to the beach. Not so many choice for the breakfast.

Ngoc H.
베트남
2012년 10월 24일 수요일
Good location, and nice hotel
Good location, kind staffs, and nice decoration
It is the second time I stayed in this hotel. I always feel comfortable with the hotel. They have very nice decoration, but I think this hotel is suitable for couples or family, not good for friends because you can see inside the bathroom. From hotel to the beach, u take one 1-2 mins, very near. You can walk to the main street of Patong Beach, around 10mins. Next to the hotel, you can rent the motocycle easily. You can buy the tours in the travel agent around hotel also. It is better to buy the tour outside hotel, that is cheaper. Lastly, i suggest this hotel, and I think I will stay there next time .

NI Z.
중국
2012년 10월 23일 화요일
spacious rooms and great location
quite near to the beach
I stayed here for four nights, the room was nice and spacious, cheap price and awesome location. However the air-con was right off my room so it was quite noisy, they turned it off as soon as I called in though. Another thing was, there were some drunk french dudes walking and shouting in front of my room (on the hallway) which lasted about 30 mins while nobody came to stop, made me feel very unsafe. Overall it is alright.

CHEE C.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 23일 화요일
Not very comfortable
location was good
The pictures on the site and the actual room you get was very different. Was quite disappointed actually and very complicated walk way. Had to top up to get into a nicer room which was still below expectations.

Shu K.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 22일 월요일
Nice hotel with good location
Heated Jaccuzi, open-concept room, good location - located near the shopping streets
it was my 2nd stay at rayaburi hotel. hotel service was quite good as per my 1st stay there, however, due to the rainy season (and i guess that they were doing upgrading works at the time when i was there), the power kept getting distrupted. it would be a problem to us if it wasn't raining, however, we made a wrong choice to visit phuket during september (rainy season), we were all stuck in the hotel rooms without electricity. location wise, it's good. imho, this hotel is a nice place to stay in, except that i would recommend rayaburi to change their bath-tub's stopper. (majority of the room's bath-tub stopper were spoilt as mentioned by their hotel staff). conclusion, i would still patronise rayaburi hotel, as i loved the open-concept of the room (deluxe - thanks for the upgrade), service of staff was always friendly, and location is near to shopping streets, not to forget my favourite pizza place nearby. juncyelon shopping centre was also within 10mins walking distance.

FONG Y.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 19일 금요일
great location and service w smile
location
thie is the 2nd time i stay at this hotel, it is very near to beach(just less than 2 mins), n just few mins walk u can reach bangla street and the mall. there is not too noisy near the hotel area, so if u want to rest early, this is a good choice. hotel food is not bad, service is good (compare to first time i visit, is much much more better). free wifi (high speed, i just watch online tv at room during night time)