호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

kok C.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 10일 수요일
great location and friendly hotel staff
great location, clean and big room, friendly hotel staff
My room was clean, big and decorative, it's worth for the money. The bbq stall opposite of the road (corner of the bar)is very delicious and 7 eleven and money changer just beside the hotel. Besides,the hotel is located within 5 minutes walking distnce to and about less than 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Bangla Road. So, will not regret and complain for this trip.

loh K.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 9일 화요일
Great location
best features of the hotel
hotel staff is friendly, my room is no windows,clean, air-cond too cool, not so small, breakfast normal, walk to bangla road 10-15min.

HANY I.
에리트레아
2012년 10월 9일 화요일
Nice Hotel with Great Location
best features of the hotel
I liked this hotel, i have stayed 4 nights and found nice rooms good service frindely staff with good english speak. Great location about 5 minutes walking to bangla road (Nights life) and 5 minutes walking to patong beach. The hotel breakfast was very good, i liked the hotel restaurant. Rooms size are good but no view to swimming pool in this hotel. AC working propely and cold, this hotel is very good for value for money

Mark T.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 8일 월요일
Excellent service
Very nice and friendly staff
The staff over there was really helpful. Although we faced difficulties with people over at Phuket, they helped us and I could see that she tried to prevent us from getting conned by the people over there. Very very good customer relationship.

Leonie F.
호주
2012년 10월 6일 토요일
Loft wing rooms not in main building
Location minutes walk to the beach.
OK for a couple of days stay. Loft wing room was a good size, very clean, and quiet, but the balcony was tiny and offers no protection whilst it is raining.

Jingyang N.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 4일 목요일
Pleasant aesthetics and well-furnished rooms
Value for money, design of the hotel, room layout and amenities
The hotel looked lovely. It was a nice blend between traditional Thai flavour and modern aesthetics. The lobby felt very welcoming, in authentic Thai style. The rooms had a very modern design. Amenities such as the TV, and showers, were new and well kept. There was a high standard of cleanliness as well. The bed was soft and comfortable. Considering the overall standard of the hotel and room, it was more than valued for money.

Sounak C.
인도
2012년 10월 3일 수요일
Great location and value for money
Location, price, big rooms
This was my second visit to Phuket and the second time I am staying in this hotel. It is located very near to the Patong beach (just a min's walk away) and also very close to the happening spots in Patong. The rooms are quite big with a nice bathroom and balcony. The staffs are sometimes not very friendly though!

jack S.
호주
2012년 10월 3일 수요일
Great location ! service with a smile
close to everything
the hotel was fine for a three star , breakfast was good and lots to choose from , had a small problem with the lift not working for the first 4 days and i was on the 4th floor,the rooms could do with coffee making equipment . all in all a good place to stay

Teck S.
싱가포르
2012년 9월 30일 일요일
lovely hotel
clean and friendly staffs
friendly staffs in rayaburi hotel. excellent room service. 5 mins walk to patong beach and shopping streets. very convenient.

Mohd A.
브루나이
2012년 9월 30일 일요일
Nice hotel in a great location.
Great location, friendly service and very affordable.
My Deluxe room was very spacious with a view of the main road but a little bit noisy at night from the bar opposite of the road. However,the hotel is located within 2 minutes walk of Patong Beach and about less than 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Also Bangla Road is only about 5 minutes away on foot. So, not much to complain though.