arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3181건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3181개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

koo M.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 29일 토요일
Wonderful stay at Rayaburi.
bathroom is cute
We were happy that the staff allowed us for early check-in as our flight arrived 8am.The staff were friendly,we were given welcome drink.Room and bathroom are clean and well designed.Breakfast should improve with more varieties.It's only 3 min to the beach and 10 min to the famous shopping centre Junceylon.I was happy to stay at Rayaburi,will come back again.

Happy M.
인도네시아
2012년 9월 28일 금요일
value for money hotel with best service
very very strategic hotel
strategic hotel, near patong beach (100 meters) and bangla street the centre for nightlife (400 meters) but the room isn't big enough

steve G.
호주
2012년 9월 28일 금요일
great location
near the beach
was great value. near beach.just a short walk.. near shops. near other resturants

ishita M.
인도
2012년 9월 28일 금요일
Great Location with comfortable rooms
2 mins away from Patong beach, Equipped with a spa and swimming pool, the room was very comfortable
The rooms are very comfortable, hotel is just 2 mins walk from Patong beach. Very helpful staff and they serviced with a smile. A bathroom with a tub and also a shower completed my stay.

naveed A.
싱가포르
2012년 9월 24일 월요일
accessible but room were average
just a little out of main centre
checked into the room and found that it was pretty average. ... it had a pool but it was 5m by 5m so that's nothing to shout bout.. just outside the hotel there are massage and those 7-11 kinda shops...just a 5min walk from the start of patong beach so u have the whole beach and shopping waiting to be discovered.

naveed A.
싱가포르
2012년 9월 24일 월요일
good location and great staff
accesible to shopping
checked into the room and found that it was pretty average. ... it had a pool but it was 5m by 5m so that's nothing to shout bout.. just outside the hotel there are massage and those 7-11 kinda shops...just a 5min walk from the start of patong beach so u have the whole beach and shopping waiting to be discovered.

Su G.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 22일 토요일
Good location and rooms but staff not so friendly
Rooms offered value for money under super deal
During the check in for the 1st day, the lady staff seemed busy thus not so friendly to entertain us. The hotel only has 1 small lift, but luckily our rooms located on the 2nd floor. Its really good location for us, where nice beach and convenience store just nearby the hotel. In overall, the service provided is good as for the last day,we're allowed to use the 5th floor facilities eventhough already checked up at noon. We can clean up ourselves and catch up with our night flight.

Shook C.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 20일 목요일
Great location with comfort room
Room very comfortable and nice enviroment
everything was nice but the hotel breakfast selection is quite linmited.

Shook C.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 20일 목요일
Great location
NIce room with good location
Very nice but the breakfast buffet has very limited choice.

Syahirah H.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 20일 목요일
Good location with backfire
Superb location near to everything
The lift is not working and I have to climb up the small stairs to my room (which is 3 floors up). We had requested for room change, but they said full house. We request for change again on the next day, but only available at level 2. They refuse to change us to superior room at the other side as they said that the rate is different (eventhough it is the same rate when we want to book). There is no kettle, and room service is up to 10pm (if I'm not mistaken). So we cannot enjoy hot coffee for our supper in the room. The receptionist never answer the phone when called from the room. Small swimming pool (at loft wing) but jacuzzi and sauna is OK (although it seems like the jacuzzi is mistakenly built). Body foam scent is not in my favourable but shampoo and conditioner is good. Smells good and softened my hair. Location wise, is very near to all amenities. Bangla road is only 10 mins walking, the beach is 3 minutes. Everything you want is very near.