arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3181건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3181개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Erleen C.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 10일 월요일
Great location but small rooms
Clean, Near to Beach
the hotel don't really stand out from the street. the room is smaller than i expected with bare minimum space. the bathroom is separated by a door which cannot be locked, not a curtain as i expected (a very good point :). the room is comfortable. the staff provide good service during breakfast buffet, but the breakfast choices is limited. overall the staff is not really friendly. the walk to jungceylon shopping mall is nearer than expected.

Diana J.
독일
2012년 9월 8일 토요일
every time again!
very friendly stuff the night stuff was very friendly!
everything was ok! the night stuff was very friendly!!!!

Yin Y.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 8일 토요일
Good service and location!
Hotel with jacuzzi and sauna.cheap breakfast&safe stay!
i love tis hotel much compare to other hotel i stay in phuket! located at patong jz near the beach!by walk wif 5mins may reach patong beach! room was so big ,clean n good features(body location supplied too in room),serve with a good breakfast!

Debasish S.
인도
2012년 9월 8일 토요일
Good locatio
Very close to the see beach
its very close to the sea beach. we could walk to the beach with beach dress on. there are many restaurants around the hotel. in fact it in the market place. during our stay electricity went off two times and all was dark as hotel does not have power back up facility. it was hot too without ac and light. hotel looks bit old.

Tahira N.
방글라데시
2012년 9월 8일 토요일
Pretty hotel with great rooms and facilities
Excellent rooms, spacious and modern, pool and sauna facilities
Great location close to Phuket attractions, very comfortable, great staff, value for money

CHAN H.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 5일 수요일
Great location and nice room but small swim pool
Good
Nice room and big bed, but small swim pool. great location!

TAN C.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 4일 화요일
Great Location
Near Patong Beach
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.

Yong W.
싱가포르
2012년 9월 2일 일요일
all right for a stopover
none
aging hotel with unfriendly staffs. Staffs seems to be lecturing when informing you on things. old room. being a frequent visitor to phuket, there are other hotel out there which are more value for money. breakfast just average. not so close to patong action. will give it a miss the next time round. near to patong beach , just a 200m walk. but don't expect sea view, just some miserable electrical wiring view. dirty jacuzzi.

stewart S.
영국
2012년 9월 1일 토요일
the pregnant supervisor was great
great location,close to all amenities
the loft wing where we stayed was a good quality room, it was away from the main building which was nice and quiet.have already told my friends to stay here. hope to be back next year.

elvi E.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 31일 금요일
need improvment
near street food
room is nice....cleaness is standart,...but at night is too noisy...make me can't sleep because opposite of the hotel is a bar...nothing spesial at this hotel except the price is reasonable