호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Mehhmet Y. / 터키
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 5박
A nice hotel at the heart of Patong
Location,Price,
rayaburi hotel is nice one.yet to be honest, pictures are bit deceptive as actual room size seemed to me little smaller than what it is shown here.however,hotel is clean and tastefully decorated and best is, it is within walking distance to both beach,shopping mall,bangla road etc.staff were equally nice. overall,it was good to stay here and this hotel deserves what it is paid for.going to visit here again.
작성일: 2012년 8월 27일 월요일

jackson M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
Great hotel Great location
Location , modern rooms , great amenities
Great stay at the rayaburi. Staff were friendly , location is perfect 1min walk to beach ,10 to bangla rd and 15 to jungceylon shopping centre. Room was big, king size bed, seperate bath and shower, minibar , LCD tv , room safe , desk and wardrobe. Everything was accommodated for.
작성일: 2012년 8월 25일 토요일

CHUAH C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Great location
Near to the beach
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.
작성일: 2012년 8월 24일 금요일

Khor P. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service
작성일: 2012년 8월 24일 금요일

Khor P. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
작성일: 2012년 8월 24일 금요일

Khor P. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
작성일: 2012년 8월 24일 금요일

kunming W. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
near patong sea, but bad bed
wi-fi
1 night stay, bathroom nice, 3-5 minutes to sea, hotel's towel protibited to take out, bad/small bed,
작성일: 2012년 8월 24일 금요일

Chin W. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Decent Hotel
Quiet and friendly staffs
Quite a distance to Bangla street and jungceylon, about 10-15mins walk. Along the way to the bangla street, there are many eateries. Very near the beach area, 5min walk.
작성일: 2012년 8월 23일 목요일

Yuliana L. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Small hotel with modern design
location of the hotel just 5 minutes walk to the beach.the room is clean n with modern touch.the best is free wifi.so I can online with blackberry.
our first stay at phuket in this hotel.small hotel but the room is very clean n newly modern design.i tought i booked a room with breakfast,aparently itsnt,so if i want to upgrade to include breakfast room.i have to pay for another .(so take a notice with what u booked)the hotel got wifii access.i stayed here for 2 nights n moved to patong bay garden hotel for another 2 nights (to enjoy another atmosphere).which i regret because the 2nd hotel have to pay an hour for wifii.besides the hotel is an old hotel and more expensive then rayaburi.
작성일: 2012년 8월 23일 목요일

agus S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
nice hotel, at the heart of patong
clean hotel,king size bed
nice hotel, with king size bed. clean and large bathroom with bathtub. nice service. close to patong beach (5 minutes walking). jungceylon mall (15 minutes walking) and food street at the corner of the road. free wifi in all floor (nice). above them all, just minus pool. recomended hotel.. i will stay in this hotel next visit
작성일: 2012년 8월 23일 목요일