아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Yin / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2012년 9월
Good service and location!
Hotel with jacuzzi and sauna.cheap breakfast&safe stay!
i love tis hotel much compare to other hotel i stay in phuket! located at patong jz near the beach!by walk wif 5mins may reach patong beach! room was so big ,clean n good features(body location supplied too in room),serve with a good breakfast!
작성일: 2012년 9월 8일 토요일

Debasish / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
2박 | 2012년 8월
Good locatio
Very close to the see beach
its very close to the sea beach. we could walk to the beach with beach dress on. there are many restaurants around the hotel. in fact it in the market place. during our stay electricity went off two times and all was dark as hotel does not have power back up facility. it was hot too without ac and light. hotel looks bit old.
작성일: 2012년 9월 8일 토요일

Tahira / 방글라데시
개인 여행자
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2012년 8월
Pretty hotel with great rooms and facilities
Excellent rooms, spacious and modern, pool and sauna facilities
Great location close to Phuket attractions, very comfortable, great staff, value for money
작성일: 2012년 9월 8일 토요일

CHAN / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2012년 3월
Great location and nice room but small swim pool
Good
Nice room and big bed, but small swim pool. great location!
작성일: 2012년 9월 5일 수요일

TAN / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Great Location
Near Patong Beach
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 9월 4일 화요일

Yong / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2012년 7월
all right for a stopover
none
aging hotel with unfriendly staffs. Staffs seems to be lecturing when informing you on things. old room. being a frequent visitor to phuket, there are other hotel out there which are more value for money. breakfast just average. not so close to patong action. will give it a miss the next time round. near to patong beach , just a 200m walk. but don't expect sea view, just some miserable electrical wiring view. dirty jacuzzi.
작성일: 2012년 9월 2일 일요일

stewart / 영국
커플
스탠다드 로프트
10박 | 2012년 8월
the pregnant supervisor was great
great location,close to all amenities
the loft wing where we stayed was a good quality room, it was away from the main building which was nice and quiet.have already told my friends to stay here. hope to be back next year.
작성일: 2012년 9월 1일 토요일

elvi / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
3박 | 2012년 8월
need improvment
near street food
room is nice....cleaness is standart,...but at night is too noisy...make me can't sleep because opposite of the hotel is a bar...nothing spesial at this hotel except the price is reasonable
작성일: 2012년 8월 31일 금요일

Sherly / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2012년 8월
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Booked the loft wing family and the room turn out to be better than my expectations, as we got 2 rooms with connecting doors and stay 3 night in that room = 1 night price in Singapore hotel at Orchard. The staffs are very friendly and handy. The hotel locations are the best because it close to beach and some attraction places but not too close so it's not noisy at night. Cons will be the breakfast as the only have limited selection, maybe 4-5 breakfast choices and not tasty, so i ended up eating the bread and cereal. But overall, great stay. I would come back and stay there again when i go to phuket.
작성일: 2012년 8월 30일 목요일

Sherly / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2012년 8월
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Great hotel, better than expectation. Spacious rooms and clean hotel rooms. Hotel not so big however it is very comfortable to stay. Close to beach and junceylon and some shopping & restaurants area. Staffs are freindly and helpful. But breakfast not so good, they can do better on the breakfast selections.
작성일: 2012년 8월 30일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.