아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Leong / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
3박 | 2012년 7월
Romantic and cozy room
close to beach, nice decorations, helpful friendly staff
located close to patong beach, nice interior decorations, helpful friendly staff that always attend to all your needs. close to a singlr pub pub below, could be noisy but its totally fine when balcony window is closed. Good for couple staying together.
작성일: 2012년 8월 2일 목요일

Dylan / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Great
Near Beach!
Value for Money! Great Location! Near the Beach! Only think, no lift.
작성일: 2012년 8월 2일 목요일

Thipphawan / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice and clean with a good location
เป็นโรงแรมที่สวยอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี สะอาด พนักงานบริการสุภาพ
작성일: 2012년 8월 2일 목요일

Robert / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2012년 7월
Good location, friendly staff, but small room
Hotel is close to the beach
This was our first stay at Rayaburi, we were not told prior to our stay that swimming pool was closed because of maintainance . The HOT tub was too hot to sit in..... I would not stay there again.
작성일: 2012년 8월 1일 수요일

Lee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
4박 | 2012년 7월
Fantastic Location with Warm service
it's quite but yet convenience
easy and comfortable. just the water heater, there's only hot and cold and aircon a bit too cold.
작성일: 2012년 8월 1일 수요일

Melina / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Nice quality n Price!
Location,services
i stayed at rayaburi hotel on the 2nd day of my trip.and i feel so blessed!1st of all,i really love the location,which is very near to the beach (only takes 2 minutes by walk),the room is new and clean,the staff is very helpful at least they can speak english,makes me feel like i'm not alone in the lost world ;) (it's very important for the solo traveller like me), and another important thing is the price is very cheap.i must pay around 3x for the room that i get in this hotel at my country!awesome!a lot of resto, and market around the hotel, and for the party goers,it is heaven because very near w/ bangla rd! the last thing is,there is the certificate from tripadvisor at the reception :) proves that i'm not making the wrong choices staying in this hotel.will b back here asap!
작성일: 2012년 8월 1일 수요일

Wee / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
2박 | 2012년 7월
Lovely Hotel
Bath tub and big spacious room
The room was big and spacious with good facilities. It was good that there was a jacuzzi on top that not many people utilized. The staff was ok too.
작성일: 2012년 7월 31일 화요일

Lien / 베트남
개인 여행자
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2012년 7월
Good location
Clean hotel, good staff, good location. It's just take 5 mins walking to the beach, restaurants, bar, massage shop, shopping area.
작성일: 2012년 7월 31일 화요일

NG / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
4박 | 2012년 7월
Good location but small room
Staff quite nice and helpful
Location quite near to beach, but breakfast very simple n not nice. Disappoint for room view. When we are booking at agoda show the room is ocean view room but hotel only got city view n room quite small.
작성일: 2012년 7월 30일 월요일

Wee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 로프트
4박 | 2012년 7월
Great location but small rooms
Jaguci
As known that it is a new block of the hotel and it look clean. It is out of pub area and quite at the night time. The Jaguci and swimming pool which located at the top of the building which provide privacy. It is just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side.
작성일: 2012년 7월 30일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.