아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Elavazhagan / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
What you see is not what you get!
Walkable to Patong beach and other areas of commercial and party significance. Service in the restaurant was very pleasant and nice. Same could not be said of the counter and room-service.
The airport transfer was well organized. The hotel is located in a busy and crowded area. There is loud music at least till 4 am. They told us as we entered that the relax pool is not functioning. They promised some sort of compensation but offered nothing. The next day they put up a sign in the elevator that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are not working. After some argument, we get a call to the room that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are open just to our room. When I tried calling from the Jacuzzi area to the lobby they said it is closed for maintenance. I tried calling from my room, and they opened it for us. That was very poor and partial service. What we realized was that they generally keep it open only in the weekends. Weekday customers are left at Staff's mercy. The spread for the breakfast was not too tempting, though the service there was very friendly. The rooms were fine, the balcony view was at the streets, nothing to look for. In all the 82 channels seen in the cable, there was only a couple in English.
작성일: 2012년 7월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ABDUL / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and good service and great location
I like the hotel very clean and tidy. And very big too and good view too
As Wat I said the hotel is good and the location is great too. The people are good too
작성일: 2012년 7월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tim / 뉴질랜드
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 7박
Fantastic hotel, amazing service
Service was fantastic, tour desk gave us great deals
We stayed at Rayaburi for one week and it was fantastic. When we arrived we were taken to our room in the Loft Wing building about 100m from the reception. Our room was large with air con and a balcony, and the pool upstairs was fantastic to cool off in after a day tour. We booked a number of tours through the travel desk at the hotel and they were all reasonably priced and good value. We booked one tour about two hours before the pick-up time - the tour didn't pick us up, so the hotel organised a private tour in one of their vans. It surpassed our expectations entirely! The hotel restaurant was also delicious with a great variety of dishes, both local and western. We ate there most days and the staff were all lovely.
작성일: 2012년 7월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIN / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Good location but noisy air condition
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Generally good. But the air condition is noisy and they cannot fix it.
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

THNG / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Good location
Good location
Stayed for 2 nights, service is good. Explained in long detail of their facility ion checking in. Room are just nice, and simple. Been to other hotels, but first to encounter charging for towel use for beach.
작성일: 2012년 7월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ong / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
Near to the beach, cosy room, good service
The only bad thing I would say is the noise from the bar opposite.. Other than the noise the experience wa great. Would definitely come back again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Lovely hotel
Spacius and clean room
Overall a pleasant stay in Rayaburi thought location is abt 10min away to bangla street and Jungceylon mall.
작성일: 2012년 7월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AMIRUL / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Great hospitality & nice room
Decos really make you feel that you are in Phuket
Nice service and beautiful room. Near to access beach and enjoying the nite life at Phuket.
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thu / 베트남
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Good location and cozy room
Location
overall, it was a pleasant stay. the hotel staffs were friendly; the room was clean and cozy. we enjoyed being close to the busy beach and bangla road while still being able to have some quiet time. we extended our stay for another two nights.
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Raja / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 4박
Clean & Good Hotel
Family Friendly, good facilities
good facilities provided, stayed at the loft wing which is located about 20 meters away from main building. Family friendly as they dont allow joiner (BG) to join without being charged.
작성일: 2012년 7월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.