호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Amit N. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Great location, small rooms
Location is great, very close to the beach and still very privy
Customer service was good. Staff were very cordial. food was good. we had 2 bookings as I added in an additional night. Was not aware that second booking was without Breakfast, and were charged full price, they could have intimated during check-in. The superior rooms were good, but small, lack of ventilation. Deluxe rooms come with balcony and facing the road, could get noisy because of late night activity on the street. During my stay, I had problems with Wi-fi(no connectivity) and the day of leaving, there was a power cut, expected the hotel to have generator backup, which was missing, and no alternative light source. Still had to checkout without light with only a 1 hour extension. This could probably be improved. Its a new hotel, so clean and well maintained. They could also do better on their package tour offerings, which is much pricier than the tourist shops outside. This would definitely give the customer a single point connect and assurance.
작성일: 2012년 7월 6일 금요일

Nurshiha H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 5박
Great location with great service
Great location, very near to the beach and the shopping centre
The hotel was located at a very ideal location. It was less than 10 mins to the beach and about 10-15 mins to Bangla Street. The room was spacious and clean with a clean toilet as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, an ideal hotel for our stay in Phuket. Definitely will come back again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

Jessie H. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
a good place to stay
service
if you want to have a short stay on phuket,this is a good choix' they have good service et les grand apartment.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

eva H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
hotel with big rooms
quiet
it is near the beach. quiet and cosy at night. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom had plenty of room. Breakfast was average. not much selection.
작성일: 2012년 7월 3일 화요일

THEE M. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
nice location
big room and confortable
this hotel is near to beaches and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall and ocean shopping mall. many seafood stall near the street.
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일

THEE M. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
confortable room
near beach
nice location , nearby many restaurant and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일

KEK L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 4박
Centrally located hotel @ Patong with nice staff
Good location with friendly staff!
Stayed at the main wing of Rayaburi Hotel, which is very centrally located at Patong Beach area, just less than 5 mins walk away from beach. The hotel is quite old with 4 storeys, the room is clean but shower mixer is faulty and the balcony is pathletically small together with aircon compressor, can hardly see the beach for rooms with so called seaview. Other than which, getting anywhere is easy with nice staff who can recommend the places to get local food and desserts!
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일

Wong C. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Great location
Ideal location
the hotel is near to beach side with lot of variety of food to choose nearby as well. suggest to try a restaurant name nok seafood at the "main road" as price is relatively cheaper compare to other... besides, the famous no.6 restaurant is also within walking distance..
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일

Cindy Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 5박
Great location but small hotel
Washroom inside the room
Nice room with fantastic toilet concept. Restaurant is all around the hotel . Nice , reasonable price is suitable for a couple to stay in Phhuket .
작성일: 2012년 7월 1일 일요일

Chloe O. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Lovely hotel.
Hotel Room design
The hotel service is good, clean room and spacious.Their receptionist is english speaking. They are friendly enough to guide me, when i do my check-in they gave me the room was a little not comfortable and when i request for room change and they immediate process and give me a good room.The hotel location is near beach,just a 2-3minutes walks, near bangla road,junceylon and etc.I will choose this hotel again when i travel to phuket again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 1일 일요일