우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2114건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2114개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

JUN / 중국
개인 여행자
치노 풀사이드 룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
nice
the room is big and clean
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIANGLAN / 중국
커플
가든 슈페리어룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
good
service pick up
I love here very good , especially we are in the kings island
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jianqiao / 중국
커플
치노 풀사이드 룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel
location, hommy, quiet
the hotel is very beautiful with quiet and hommy atomosphere. Staff are nice as well. Food is just so so, but in general it's a good hotel
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hu / 중국
커플
가든 디럭스룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Very Pleasant stay here as my 1st time to Phuket
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's very pleasant with my husband here in Phuket, the service is good food is good and not expensive, we just enjoy it here.
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JUN / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 슈페리어룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
friendly staff
t actually was a one day local tour and costed 1500B per person. You need to assembly in Chalong Bay before 09:00, the boat left Phuket at around 10:00. The lunch was included, and the tour would be f
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ben / 미국
커플
가든 디럭스룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
good stay, lots of walking but not bad
size of the room and friendly staff
Nice hotel, 5 minute walk anywhere around the resort. Exclusive beach and so so food
작성일: 2013년 10월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JUN / 중국
개인 여행자
가든 슈페리어룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Servcie and room facility is average
the staff were not very well organised. let us wait and many other people for hours for room and than all of a suddden many roooms were clean.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WONG / 홍콩
개인 여행자
가든 디럭스룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
You need to spare one extra day for boat transfer
close to beach
I stayed one night in this hotel, and reserved the speed boat transfer to the Island by hotel service. For the speed boat transfer, it actually was a one day local tour and costed 1500B per person. You need to assembly in Chalong Bay before 09:00, the boat left Phuket at around 10:00. The lunch was included, and the tour would be finished on 15:00 at Racha Island, and then you would be transferred back to hotel. The hotel check out time is 12:00, bus transfer to the pier on 14:00, the speed boat left the Island on 15:00 and arrive Phuket on 16:00. It almost spend one day from you check out and transfer back to Phuket. The hotel transfer service was very pool, and actually was no service. You need to find the right boat in the pier by yourself... The restaurant in the Island is quite expensive, a young coconut cost 160B with bad taste. The staff attitude also bad, no one take care you on the pier when you are waiting for boat transfer. The beach condition is not good, can't swim. Not recommend for family.
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xue / 중국
커플
치노 풀사이드 룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
beach hotel with poor wifi
Good sea view. Big room. Nice deco.
The wifi is very poor, and the water for bath is from sea water, so never tried to boil the water and drink it. They only allow check-in after 2pm although the speedboat will bring you there around 10am. The staff is not helpful, long delay in deliverIng the luggage to our room, more than 1 hour. All our equipment was inside our luggage case. When we got them, it was too late to use them. The restaurant is even more expensive than Singapore's normal restaurants. The worst thing is they even charge you for using their washing room before check-in and after check-out.. Although it is only for toilet usage and for showering, It made us very uncomfortable. We have been to many hotels. This is the first time we encountered this.
작성일: 2013년 9월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hoi / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
풀사이드 빌라 (킹 사이즈 베드)
2박 | 2013년 9월
Best choices for quite and relaxing beachside
Peaceful, Relaxing,Natural
Rayaburi resort is very close to beach and seaside,is a good place if you desire for relaxing and peaceful trip..The environment is very quiet,no much entertainment at Racha Island. Friendly staff will pick you from Jetty and the local resident is very helpful to guide you too..Limited restaurant here.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.