우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2115건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2115개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

hyein / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
치노 풀사이드 룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
가격대비에 환상적인 방
너무 멋진 풀싸이드 룸
환상적이였다. 위치는 물론 호텔의 아름다움은 정말 최고이다 풀사이드룸 정말 추천한다. 조용하고 여유로운 라야부리 리조트 라차리조트 근처 바다와도 가깝기때문에 걸어다닐 수 도 있고 호텔 자체가 가지고 있는 바다도 있기에 두 매력을 동시에 느낄 수 있다. 적극 추천한다.
작성일: 2012년 2월 18일 토요일

eunjeon / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
너무 만족스러운 리조트
시암 베이의 여유로움을 만끽할 수 있어요.
라차섬의 파톡 베이 해변에는 사람들이 너무 너무 많아 번잡스럽고, 시끌시끌 한데요. 라야부리 리조트가 위치한 시암 베이 비치는 라야부리 리조트 숙박자들뿐이라서 한적하고 깨끗하고 여유가 넘쳐 흐르더라구요. 분위기도 너무 좋구요. 비싼 더 라차 리조트 보다 가격은 훨씬 저렴하고 시암 해변을 통째로 쓸 수 있는 라야부리를 적극 추천합니당
작성일: 2012년 1월 30일 월요일

Hoi / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
치노 풀사이드 룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
good and actually not many choices on Racha island
Environment of resort is nice and the facilities are also okay. recommended, restaurant located at the beach is also very nice, but the taste...not bad for the pasta and pizza
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일

Cheung / 홍콩
커플
가든 디럭스룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
relaxing holiday
remember go to the beach which close to another 5 stars hotel , 5 mins walk from your hotel
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

zhenyong / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 디럭스룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
good
ok
작성일: 2016년 7월 27일 수요일

DING / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
가든 슈페리어룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Stay away!
I cannot point a single good thing about this hotel. Spent two nights as a family group here and really wished to leave asap! The staff attitude is very poor, the so called private beach gets packed with day trippers, prices are ridiculously expensive for the quality of the service. The transfer to Phuket mainland is not included and since it is not easy to reach, the hotel will use this to rip ou off. Rooms are dirty, asked for cleaning service but no one came. Very bad experience, better pay a bit more for The Racha or go to BAn Raya, just avoid Rayaburi...
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

shawn / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 디럭스룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
too much mosquito
really nice beach and delicious food, but not offering mosquito repellent makes the journey unideal
작성일: 2016년 7월 2일 토요일

CHAWALIT / 태국
커플
치노 풀사이드 룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일

JUNICHI / 홍콩
커플
가든 슈페리어룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with the dead gecko
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Elena / 미국
개인 여행자
가든 디럭스룸 (더블베드 / 트윈베드)
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.