arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2090건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2090개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Elena P.
미국
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get

Jing H.
중국
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
-
-

Christella P.
호주
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.

ZHENGWEI C.
중국
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
good
thanks
thanks

Chaiyot P.
태국
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite

Elina S.
핀란드
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.

Ting Y.
마카오
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.

Sharon W.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Full of PRCs
Decent pool

Helen P.
호주
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!

milad E.
태국
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome