arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 2091건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2091개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
실제 이용 후기

Yizhou H.
캐나다
2014년 4월 24일 목요일
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room
island, beach and garden
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room, nice garden, friendly staff and good food, we will come back again.

Wedha S.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 19일 토요일
Beautiful Beach But Expensive Dining
Beach, Quiet, and Beach Front Double Room is Huge
apart from the expensive dining, everything is OK. and seems all goods in their mini market are charge triple than normal place.

Heiko S.
독일
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Perfect Location, destroied by Mass Tourism
Perfect Location

YANHUA C.
중국
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
Recommend
beach, garden
It was quiet and pleasant holiday,the check in time was a little long but the beach and garden is beautiful.Enjoyed it!

Juhong R.
중국
2014년 3월 15일 토요일
Amazing beach, nice room and accommodating staff
Siam Bay is absolutely stunning, lovely swimming pool and very friendly staff
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Rayaburi, especially the morning and night walk along the gorgeous white-sand beach. It was very quiet and peaceful most of the time, as there were no one-day visitors from Phuket. The swimming pool was lovely, though a bit crowded in the evening. Nice surprise encounter with the lizard there. Would love to go back and stay more days in the future!

JIANZHOU M.
중국
2014년 3월 3일 월요일
Overall Satisfied
Clean Simple Convenient
Overall stay was satisfactory.The room was clean and easy access to the beach, within walking distance. Thought the air-conditioning was a bit upset because it kept making noises.

STEPHANE P.
스위스
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Very nice stay in a paradise island
Very nice Hotel with a stunning swimming pool in a nice garden close to the beach
a very pleasant stay on a beautiful island just 30 minutes by boat from Phuket. powdery sand as the most beautiful postcards! the only negative point is the closure of the door of the residence by management. They hope to discourage you from going dining at restaurants in the village. this is pathetic! they should not fear competition because the restaurant is excellent! However, you can still get there making a wide detour around that requires the residence. Go! they are very good and cheaper than the hotel.

xueying Z.
중국
2014년 2월 2일 일요일
Spacious room with comrotable bed, balcony
supply with hair dryer, mini bar, comfortable bed
It's a good place to enjoy the beach and the snorkeling. The food and the staff are great. You may hear birds' voice from outside your window. It's like in a garden. The road is full of sand, and it burns the bare feet at noon. I'd like to suggest a tap to clean the feet at every doorstep. The free wifi at the reception is good, it helps me to confirm my flight. The staff at the receprion are kind and very helpful. There are mosquitos in the woods, so one better spray something before going out of the room.

Lena O.
스웨덴
2014년 1월 24일 금요일
.A very nice hotel on a fantastic, quiet beach!
Hotel buildings are hidden from the beach which makes the feeling at the beach fantastic. Nice restaurant with beachview. pool also very nice

ingela E.
스웨덴
2014년 1월 16일 목요일
Nice and relaxing
Beatch , pool and relaxing
We love the location, and hopefully they dont bring to many tourists to this Island also. Our stay was perfekt❤️❤️❤️