arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

릴랙스 게스트하우스 (Relax Guest House)

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 441건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 441개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

NOORDIN K.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
Value for Money
Perfect for budget travellers

Susan M.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Change in hotel location when arrive to check-in.
A bit disappointed as they change us to their other hotel because this one has been fully booked though we already secure our booking by payment in advance. The other hotel also good but location wise, we will still prefer this Relax Guest House.

Tuan N.
베트남
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Perfect location, clean room.
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.

marvin M.
캐나다
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

Haylie J.
호주
2016년 3월 3일 목요일
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.

mariam M.
중국
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.

TAN S.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 20일 토요일
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Value for money
As usual, this is one of the most undervalued guesthouse in the area. Ideal for budget travellers who need a great location at a great price.

Ellie P.
영국
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Great value for money and 10 mins from the beach
Stayed here for 4 nights, 10 minutes walk to the beach and near good bars and restaurants. The staff were helpful and friendly and a good cheep but clean room, would defiantly stay here again

Muhammad Z.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip
Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service

Paul R.
영국
2016년 2월 5일 금요일
Very basic, even for price.
Location, price.
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.