아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 443건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 443개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Adrian / 슬로바키아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Great location
Very queit location but neat to night life
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

NOORDIN / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Value for Money
Perfect for budget travellers
작성일: 2016년 3월 12일 토요일

Susan / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Change in hotel location when arrive to check-in.
A bit disappointed as they change us to their other hotel because this one has been fully booked though we already secure our booking by payment in advance. The other hotel also good but location wise, we will still prefer this Relax Guest House.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Tuan / 베트남
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Perfect location, clean room.
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

marvin / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
작성일: 2016년 3월 5일 토요일

Haylie / 호주
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
작성일: 2016년 3월 3일 목요일

mariam / 중국
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

TAN / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Value for money
As usual, this is one of the most undervalued guesthouse in the area. Ideal for budget travellers who need a great location at a great price.
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일

Ellie / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Great value for money and 10 mins from the beach
Stayed here for 4 nights, 10 minutes walk to the beach and near good bars and restaurants. The staff were helpful and friendly and a good cheep but clean room, would defiantly stay here again
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Muhammad / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip
Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.