arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.7
이용후기 228건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 228개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

6 Sarah E.
호주
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
What I expected for the price
no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.

6.3 Marco G.
영국
2014년 3월 8일 토요일
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi
Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.

5.7 Melissa M.
캐나다
2013년 12월 18일 수요일
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.

5.7 Phamai T.
태국
2013년 10월 21일 월요일
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.

7.7 Gotthard S.
독일
2013년 10월 21일 월요일
Good Hotel, centrally sitated
Good Place well in the center
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.

6.3 withoon S.
태국
2013년 9월 28일 토요일
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city

8 chris T.
호주
2013년 6월 24일 월요일
good value
location price value

3.7 Kiattichai T.
태국
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.

7 giorgio M.
이탈리아
2013년 3월 2일 토요일
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.

8.3 Matthew M.
호주
2013년 2월 23일 토요일
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.