호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파와디 빌리지 빠통 비치 호텔 (Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel)

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 999건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 999개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

caliopia T. / 루마니아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 6박
Excellent felt like family
Very good location, cleanliness and the garden and the pool was an oasis. I had no problems with mosquitoes in the room was a mosquito but not the device we used was not needed. Whatever you need girls at reception can help you with great love and taking trips to Jenny that's very good.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

Kristopher M. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Don't be so stingy about the small things
Staff was great- had stomach problems and they provided me with medicine gratis. The only regret was that they requested that my friend pay a 300 baht/ $10US fee to swim in the hotel pool (he was staying at another hotel). It was completely empty and we were only in for about one hour. Also, wish the restaurant had room service.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

PICAREL M. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Fantastic
Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

SIRINA S. / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

SIRINA S. / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

Hamish M. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

Andrew B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

TaeKyung R. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
such a nice place
such a nice place
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일

Alastair M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Alastair M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일