arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파와디 빌리지 빠통 비치 호텔 (Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel)

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.2
이용후기 991건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 991개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
실제 이용 후기

9 SIRINA S.
프랑스
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach

8.3 SIRINA S.
프랑스
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach

7 Hamish M.
호주
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.

10 Andrew B.
영국
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.

9.2 TaeKyung R.
대한민국
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
such a nice place
such a nice place

6.4 Alastair M.
호주
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.

6.4 Alastair M.
호주
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.

6.3 roy P.
영국
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Royal Phawadee Review
Location. Friendly Staff. Gardens
There was major construction work going on next door and sometimes throughout the night. I went for a better room this time but the plumbing was still poor. My room was upgraded for the last night due to flooding and the new room was excellent all round - why couldn't I have been given a better room at the start of my stay. The rooms I have stayed in are rather run down and the plumbing seems to be poorly maintained.

5.7 nik M.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
charming little village resort in a good location
location, nice village feel, clean
Overall was good. However Need to have a lift to go to top floors, should have a variety of breakfast buffet service, wifi can be a bit slow, pool wasnt really maintained well n not tht clean

8 bastiaan I.
중국
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
beach holiday
spacious rooms, comfortable beds, easy acces to beach and restaurants