arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

SB 리빙 플레이스 (S.B Living Place)

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000

좋음 7.0
이용후기 171건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 171개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

10 XIU L.
중국
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
Warm place
Friendly nice awesome
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.

7 Prathan T.
태국
2014년 7월 25일 금요일
Below standard expected
Good parking spaces Close to town
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.

8 TIAN T.
중국
2014년 5월 22일 목요일
Good Experience
Nice Staff
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!

9.3 Ricky K.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 7일 수요일
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...

6.7 Seng H.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type

9.7 Daniel N.
브라질
2014년 1월 16일 목요일
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.

2 Nan K.
미얀마
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...

7.7 michael S.
스웨덴
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.

7 juan L.
콜롬비아
2013년 12월 16일 월요일
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place

6 Nurzaidi R.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.