좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 178건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 178개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

XIU / 중국
커플
4박 | 2014년 8월
Warm place
Friendly nice awesome
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Prathan / 태국
커플
3박 | 2014년 6월
Below standard expected
Good parking spaces Close to town
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
작성일: 2014년 7월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TIAN / 중국
개인 여행자
2박 | 2014년 4월
Good Experience
Nice Staff
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ricky / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
4박 | 2014년 5월
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
작성일: 2014년 5월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Seng / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Daniel / 브라질
커플
7박 | 2014년 1월
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
작성일: 2014년 1월 16일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nan / 미얀마
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

michael / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

juan / 콜롬비아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
작성일: 2013년 12월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nurzaidi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2013년 2월
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.