arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

사파리 비치 호텔 (Safari Beach Hotel)

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 1099건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1099개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
실제 이용 후기

Django R.
스위스
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Good location, very good restaurant
The rooms are a bit old, but still all clean and good. The pool is smaller than it looks on the photos. You can hear bangla at night a bit, but didn't really disturb me

Rene F.
노르웨이
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Nice and quiet
Everything as expected.

steven M.
미국
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Good Value
Not the Marriott but worth the money. because of the location and price.

zhi N.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Nice location.
Good Staff, quality breakfast(good) but limited and less Cuisine, facility too old.

MICHAEL L.
영국
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Cheap and cheerful!
Two minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and bar.

Richard P.
미국
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again

Rohith M.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).

James P.
미국
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!

paul B.
호주
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.

Muhammad D.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.