arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

사파리 비치 호텔 (Safari Beach Hotel)

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 1094건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1094개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

8 Richard P.
미국
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again

6.8 Rohith M.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).

10 James P.
미국
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!

9 paul B.
호주
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.

5.3 Muhammad D.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.

8.7 Anthony C.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Fantastic
location, and friendly/helpful staffs

6 Kenneth M.
덴마크
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
Music all night
You can hear music all the night extremely loud

6.8 Ku L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Good location
The room cleanliness but smelly toilet, friendly staff.

8 Gregoire G.
호주
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
perfect location
very good place to stay especially for singles or young couples . if u in to nightlife is the place to b. everynight from 10pm till 3am u can hear music from bangla road but obviously u dont stay in phuket to sleep in the hotel :]

7.2 Micheal V.
호주
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
relaxing
great location