윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1894건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1894개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Jamie / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트 2베드룸
4박 | 2015년 8월
Amazing Service
Service, Gym, and room
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ai / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff
Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jacqueline / 호주
커플
디럭스 자쿠지룸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u
Breakfast included
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Abdelrahman / 아랍에미리트
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 자쿠지
3박 | 2015년 8월
Not that good
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chai / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스 2 베드룸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Secluded and Not much activities
Privacy
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sherina / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
2박 | 2015년 8월
Nice surprise
Staff, room , cleanliness
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chang / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
3박 | 2015년 8월
good
clean , comfortable , good service
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tham / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Resort
The size of the room, the environment within the resort and the quietness level in the resort
It was great. Would come back here to stay again.
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Saravana / 인도
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
3박 | 2015년 1월
Value for money
Friendly staff,clean and good dining
I had booked this resort for my friend who was on his honeymoon.Based on his feedback,he was telling the resort was great with good amenities and very knowledgeable and friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siew / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
3박 | 2015년 7월
Love the Resort, Definitely will be back
location, bedroom, jacuzzi on balcony
it was wonderful. wish the tv channel has HD and more channels though. otherwise, everything is 5 star. love it. will be back for sure.
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.