arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 1883건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1883개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Esmee T.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 3일 일요일
Great but not perfect yet
Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.

King L.
홍콩
2015년 4월 30일 목요일
worth trying
everything good, big room, good environment, while hygine can improve

Ronald D.
호주
2015년 4월 29일 수요일
Our stay in Patong
The room, the service, the location
The hotel was very nice, the staff lovely and the location was far enough from town for some quiet however close enough to be able to Tuk Tuk into town in less than 10 minutes. The only reason we didn't rate this hotel higher was because of the smell in and around areas of the resort. We needed to burn incense to overcome the odour. Unfortunately this detracted from our stay.

Chee T.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Nice but a bit run down exterior
A lots of privacy. Exclusive location is on top of the hill, near to al amenities if you have your own transport
Very calm and peaceful. Exciting because we own a transport to go around

hooi L.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 23일 목요일
close to natural
jacuzzi, living room, bathtub
everything is good, only the water look yellow

hao W.
중국
2015년 4월 23일 목요일
Friendly staff, nice service and comfortable
Service, room, staff
Very nice service, and comfortable room and very good environment.

Matthew B.
호주
2015년 4월 23일 목요일
Decent value
Great size, clean, comfortable accomodation
Enjoyable, convenient free bus transport loop around Phuket. Breakfast very nice selection, though food should be hotter, most dishes were luke warm at best. Good staff. I would happily return given the opportunity.

Gan A.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 21일 화요일
Good location and near to shopping area.
Near to city and shopping area. Rooms are big.
It was a nice hotel with a big and nice pool. The hotel is a bit old and brassy.

Gordon C.
영국
2015년 4월 20일 월요일
One of the best value for money
Location price and private jacuzzi

Raffaele C.
이탈리아
2015년 4월 17일 금요일
Great stay at sea pearl Villa
Comfortable room, nice staff, location for couple
Sea Pearl Villa is a great resort for family and couple looking for quite place and far from crowd, the room is great with outdoor jacuzzi and staff are very nice.