윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1896건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1896개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Chun / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Staycation
big room with one king and single beds, balcony jacuzzi and wide spread breakfast
stay was good and quiet environment. Difficult to drive out during the day as the entrance is between up and down slope of the main road from city to paying beach. Plenty of food and nice view from breakfast hall.
작성일: 2015년 4월 3일 금요일

Zong / 중국
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
location
location food staff
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일

Shi / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
short getaway
location, pool, location
Pleasant. Nice location. Pool access room very nice but lacking in privacy
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일

duangkamol / 핀란드
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
enjoy
relax comfortable jacuzzi
we enjoy here even we had some trouble but it not big deal.we do like hang out in jacuzzi feel relax with a seperate living room and bed-room and kitchen. Available shuttle service to the city and beach. Breakfast was ok feel like more asain food lot of chinese food. The stuff mmm some good some ..confuse! well at least i didnt lost my deposite money. And Some stuff gave me smaller room than i booked it(they said they up-grated) but i dont want it.So be smart ! and double check what you book for!
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일

Chew / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
quiet environment
environment, view and quiet place to stay.
No serious issue but wish to bring up the cleanliness of toilet and sofa got some stain. Wonder if the jacuzzi water is being changed everyday ?
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Alexandra / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Ok but not a great location
1) the jacuzzi in the room 2) the shuttle bus into the city 3) the pool
If you are looking to go into the city/ beach and explore the area this is not the hotel for you. It takes about 20 min to get into Patong and about 45 min to Phuket old city. The reception staff is not that helpful and wanted us to pay for them to call a taxi or charge us1.5x to use their car service. Our safe never worked and we were told that it would take 20 min to fix with us in the room. On our vacation that seemed too long (we were only in out room early on the morning and late at night). I was looking forward to this hotel for a while but came away feeling lackluster about it.
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일

Thitiphat / 태국
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Perfect choice for relax
Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
Everything is good
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일

Richard / 영국
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Sea pearl review
Swimming pool and reception area.
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일

Xin / 미국
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일

Georgina / 영국
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
작성일: 2015년 3월 26일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.