윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1894건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1896개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

SWEE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
enjoy
good staff
very nice, comfortable, clean...
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Karolina / 폴란드
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Luxury and quiet
Staff, great room, quiet location
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Weiqi / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Excellent service and friendly staff
Services, cleanliness and facilities
My stay in this villa was extremely pleasant. The staff and manager named Nicky was super helpful and well English spoken. No communication breakdown between us. However, their jaccuzzi should use warm water, thou weather quite hot. Overall, nothing to complain and ask for more. Breakfast wise, limited selection, but basic breakfast still good.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

teo / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
hilltop hideaway was amazing
beautiful room..great tub n fun jacuzzi ..shuttle fab idea
Wonderful time
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일

Donna / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
3D2N Experience at Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Good Location, Nice and quiet environment, Spacious Room
Just came back from a 3D2N stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort and I have very mixed feelings about this place. Starting with the Pros about the resort, I liked that it's situated within Patong area but not right smack in the middle where all the hustle and bustle is. Secondly, there is a shuttle service to and fro Patong Beach/Jungceylong Mall which saves us the expensive cab fares (eg. min.500thb per trip) For the cons, I realized that the resort is a little old, the furnitures in the room had dents and knocked marks etc. The lounging chair in my room had some sort of a stain on the seat and some of the furnishings around the room were rusty. The cupboard had a funky smell when opened hence I didn't hang anything inside. Not meaning to be picky but from the pictures I was expecting a very new and nice place etc and for these details I didn't have to look very close to notice them they were just very obvious. Room service food wasn't as good as I had expected and for the price I paid it wasn't very worth it. Overall my stay was good as the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout! However if given another trip back at Phuket I would try other hotels and might not stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일

chiaw / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Very Impressive
Staff, room and location
we were happy with our stay. will be backed whenever we are in Phuket going gorward.
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일

tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Wonderful resort.
spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

moustafa / 이집트
그룹 여행객
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Best hotel i ever see
location, comfort and staff
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

Kai / 대만
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus
Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus
The jacuzzi is good. Room is big and comes with nice bathtub. Hotel shuttle bus to shopping centre is convenient. Relax feel about hotel.
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일

Alira / 호주
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 8박
5 Star Luxury!
The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.