윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1894건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1894개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Jocelyn / 호주
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 7박
Amazing
Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.
작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일

Joshua / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Fantastic
Clean, great staff, friendly
Fantastic
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일

Chakrit / 태국
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas
The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일

TAN / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트 2베드룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Relaxing Stay
Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일

Li / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Great Stay
Hotel Room, Friendly Staff & Shuttle Bus
It was a great stay. We were greeted by friendly staff and the staff took the effort to guide us through our rooms. It was definitely a good customer service. Thumbs up for that. All the staffs are friendly and helpful on our enquires. Although the hotel is located far away from the town area where all the shopping and happening areas are, but there is shuttle bus provided so there is no worries on the travelling issue. Only one thing is that the Jacuzzi run on room temperature, it will be splendid if a heater can be added to that as it was really cold. Overall, we still enjoy our stay. I will definitely come back again when I visit Phuket again.
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일

lynn / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
service & room
friendly staff, good service, comfortable and clean bed room
Check in late due to some inconvenience cause but they compensate us with extra service. They provide us a extra one time free shuttle bus at any point of time even time is out of the schedule of shuttle bus service. Their room is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and they will fulfill all our reasonable request as well.
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일

Ismail / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Comfort and Commendable Service
Service, Comfort, Best Value
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Gouri / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Excellent
Nice View, Clean, Location
Great. Would return back again.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Pavalagaantham / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
phuket's pearl!
the staff, the room & the view.
booked this resort for valentine's day this yr & it was absolutely beautiful! it was really very well built from the reception area right down to their toilets. we arrived at the hotel in the early afternoon but unfortunately a small crowd had alrdy gathered to check in so we had to wait quite awhile before we got our rooms. we were served the welcome drink at the reception itself (very thoughtful). i think they were overbooked during the valentine's day period so we got bumped up to their private villa since our room was given away. the private villa was just absolute bliss. it was a huge room with a spacious toilet. there was even a private pool & an outdoor shower. my explanation doesnt do the villa any justice. it was a beauty. the staff at the hotel were very professional and friendly! they attended to our every request & helped us whenever they could. one of the best villas ive stayed in!
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Koh / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Nice Jaccuzi
Good Environment , Spacious, Good Service.
Excellent Stay. Good Environment ! Good Room Size !
작성일: 2014년 8월 29일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.