arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 1883건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1883개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Ismail M.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 2일 화요일
Comfort and Commendable Service
Service, Comfort, Best Value
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.

Gouri R.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 2일 화요일
Excellent
Nice View, Clean, Location
Great. Would return back again.

Pavalagaantham R.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
phuket's pearl!
the staff, the room & the view.
booked this resort for valentine's day this yr & it was absolutely beautiful! it was really very well built from the reception area right down to their toilets. we arrived at the hotel in the early afternoon but unfortunately a small crowd had alrdy gathered to check in so we had to wait quite awhile before we got our rooms. we were served the welcome drink at the reception itself (very thoughtful). i think they were overbooked during the valentine's day period so we got bumped up to their private villa since our room was given away. the private villa was just absolute bliss. it was a huge room with a spacious toilet. there was even a private pool & an outdoor shower. my explanation doesnt do the villa any justice. it was a beauty. the staff at the hotel were very professional and friendly! they attended to our every request & helped us whenever they could. one of the best villas ive stayed in!

Koh W.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 29일 금요일
Nice Jaccuzi
Good Environment , Spacious, Good Service.
Excellent Stay. Good Environment ! Good Room Size !

Anita L.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 27일 수요일
Fantastic
Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff

Shariffah N.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 26일 화요일
Satisfaction almost Guranteed
Room Amenities, View & Privacy
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)

Christopher M.
호주
2014년 8월 25일 월요일
Unbelievably awesome
Food. Privacy. Quality. Best buffet I've ever see. And the private spa was so good.
The stay couldn't have been better. They happily upgraded us to a 2 room suite with a huge balcony and spa. I'll definately be back again

YIQIAO L.
중국
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
It's a awesome hotel. But just a little bit far.
Room, view, facilities
Really good but a bit far from beach.

Jesmine C.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 23일 토요일
Fantastic, beautiful experience
Jacuzzi, Staff, Location
The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful, their English proficiency was great too. Location was superb as well, just right outside Patong, near yet away from the noise. Food was fantastic and the delivery was efficient. Love the jacuzzi, enjoyed the night soaking.

Mayvika L.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 19일 화요일
good hotel
good value for money