호텔 정보 보기

윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1887건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1887개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Sophia T.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.

Minghan L.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 1일 금요일
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus

Abdul Y.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are

Yao Y.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 30일 수요일
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.

low A.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...

ling P.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 27일 일요일
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.

Kevin C.
호주
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
nice and clean, good size room and nice spa
spa, room size, location
Very enjoy and relax environment

Wan T.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!

Pei N.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 23일 수요일
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.

Julian C.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 23일 수요일
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury