윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1894건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1894개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Chern / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일

Abdon / 호주
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 6박
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일

Max / 호주
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 5박
Great resort for the money
Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

FADZLI / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Superb!
1. Cozy
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일

Sophia / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 스위트 2베드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일

Minghan / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일

Abdul / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일

Yao / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
작성일: 2014년 7월 30일 수요일

low / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
작성일: 2014년 7월 29일 화요일

ling / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
작성일: 2014년 7월 27일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.