호텔 정보 보기

윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Hoo C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

Yeo T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
작성일: 2014년 7월 19일 토요일

Jason H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
작성일: 2014년 7월 19일 토요일

Jacyln O. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

Mohamad A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
작성일: 2014년 7월 15일 화요일

CHEUK Y. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
작성일: 2014년 7월 11일 금요일

Vijaiyan K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일

James C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
작성일: 2014년 7월 5일 토요일

ZHONGJIAN Y. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD
작성일: 2014년 7월 3일 목요일

EDWARD C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
작성일: 2014년 7월 3일 목요일