arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1883건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1883개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Dennis R.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area
Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.

Koh J.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
Clean and comfortable stay
Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.

TARNG K.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
It is great and value for money
enjoy and relax
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.

Khairil A.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 30일 월요일
A great stay!
the facilities, staff and comfort.

Muhammad A.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.
The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.

lim M.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
Nice & relax
Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.

Choo L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
Very satisfied overall.
Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.

KA C.
홍콩
2014년 6월 25일 수요일
jacuzzi is good
good facilities in room, quiet environment

KA C.
홍콩
2014년 6월 25일 수요일
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort

YANLING H.
중국
2014년 6월 25일 수요일
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend