호텔 정보 보기

윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
이용후기 1885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

CHUN K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .
Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일

Dennis R. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area
Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Koh J. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Clean and comfortable stay
Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

TARNG K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
It is great and value for money
enjoy and relax
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Khairil A. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
A great stay!
the facilities, staff and comfort.
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일

Muhammad A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.
The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
작성일: 2014년 6월 28일 토요일

lim M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Nice & relax
Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

Choo L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Very satisfied overall.
Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일

KA C. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
jacuzzi is good
good facilities in room, quiet environment
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

KA C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일