호텔 정보 보기

윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
이용후기 1885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Amanda S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Lovely room and nice hotel
Rooms large and well designed, position, gardens.
Lovely we would go there again. We had a very nice large suite with Jacuzzi on balcony and enjoyed our stay so extended it by 2 nights. Good value for money. Garden and layout really nice but rooms do overlook each other. Breakfast staff don't speak/understand English very well and service and choice is limited. We liked the fact that it was away from the craziness of central Patong and all the noise.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Woei L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Nice jacuzzi with 15 mins walk to beach
Near beach, jacuzzi
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

Jaikishan P. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Beautiful n Romantic
1. Greenery & Natural Beauty 2. Peace 3. Awesome rooms
Beautiful Hotel. Friendly staff & amazing rooms. Total value for money. The shuttle service to Patong beach is very helpful. Restaurants, club houses & swimming pools are great. Jacuzzi in the room is brilliant. If you want a peaceful stay close to natural beauty as well as plan to enjoy the nightlife of Phuket, Sea Pearl villa is a great choice. Overall a great experience. Few Suggestions : 1. Warm water in Jacuzzi 2. Extending the shuttle service till 10:00-11:00 pm. Currently it is till 8:00 pm
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Ting R. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
spacious room but the water supply smells of mud
big room, good breakfast and value for money
the stay was good, room was clean and big, breakfast is tasty with wide selection of food. however due to some maintenance was going on during my stay at the villa, the water supply is not really clean, it smell and taste like muddy water.
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Blake T. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good for the price I payed
Big rooms, good room service, private
I only stayed a couple of days but when I did I stayed in the 2 bedroom spa villa and I payed $375 on agoda,for that price I was pleased when we arrived because after seeing the original asking price of $1700 I thought that was outrageous and would've booked elsewhere. Ok so the rooms are nice and big and also private with a ample sized deck with a outdoor spa,the layout is cool and the room service is good too....now the things that suck -the hotel is located on a knarly hill and is crazy busy and it's way too far to walk to town,waiting for the free shuttle which only does 2 drops into Phuket can be irritating too as it only goes hourly until 10pm. If ya jus wanna lock yourself in a nice place eat room service an relax this place is good. Except why are the beds always sooo hard !!
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Cindy T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
relaxing and comfortable
quiet, resort feel and free shuttle service to patong
Overall okay. Most of the staff are friendly except for some who does not understand well showed attitude towards you.
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Cheryl L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Superbly comfortable and impressive rooms!
Huge rooms, bathtub and shower and outdoor jacuzzi, very good food!
It was a very comfortable and quiet resort with attractive looking pools, huge rooms, very fast rooom service with very yummy food. However, I had requested in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be placed on the bed upon arrival and even reminded the hotel a day before I arrived. I also even paid for it in advance. When we checked in, there were no flowers. The surprise was ruined :(
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Ding D. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Very comfortable staying
Comfortable, nice servie, nice vew
I love it, the swimming pool is great, staff is great, everything is just in track. Very valuable for travelling around.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

Tiffany S. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel
big modern rooms, jaccuzzi & bath tub, breakfast
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The surroundings and grounds of the resort are beautiful and well mainained. The fitness center is good. They have so many different pools. As the villas are scattered al over the hotel grounds, you never have the feeling of being in a resort with almost 200 rooms. It feels small, private and luxurious. We mainly had the pool for ourselves! Breakfast was simply awesome - so much choice and quality food. The room was beautiful. We had a suite which is a jacuzzi deluxe room connected with a living room areas plus kitchen. It was spacious and the furnishing was very modern. I absolutely loved the bath tub! It was so good to just lie in there. It was a good alternative if its getting to cold in the jacuzzi as it only has cold water. But we liked that jacuzzi too. It was so nice to just lie in there and relax during the day and evening. Some minor things in our room were not working so good. The bathroom door was hard to open/close but that's it. No major complaints. I also loved about this hotel that it was away from the actual city of Patong. It is really not nice there. Only if you like partying and being surrounded by thousands of tourists. The hotel had a hourly shuttle service that was very good and we used it to have dinner in the city. We came back with the last shuttle at 8pm. I cannot understand that people in their reviews actually complained about the location of the hotel. They were definitely too lazy to read other reviews or have a look on the map. It was clearly indicated that this hotel is not near the beach or the city. But I can just recommend the location as it is by far nicer there than in Patong. All in all, my boyfriend and I had a very good time there and just can recommend the hotel to everyone who truely wants to relax.
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

Nicole C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
beautiful room and great staff
luxury room, great staff, quick check in
The delux room was amazing, great value for money. Even has our own spa which was nice and clean. The room was very clean, had great internet and the shower was massive. I would stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일