arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 1883건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1883개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Hafsham S.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
It's just big, that's all.
Size. Location.
First room I got had faulty air conditioning and room was changed. 2nd room took 2 hrs to cool down. Air conditioning could be old or under rated. Location is bad for riders. But nice if you want to be away from patong abit. The room was very large and that's about it. Jacuzzi water does not seem to be self replaceable. So the water that's I'm there is probably quite old, and might even Ben used by few others(me and wifey itched abit) and didn't use it anymore. Food was just ok but very pricey. Overall, felt like it's just a place for bunking in.

ROBBIE R.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
A nice room with a private jaccuzzi, but staff could be more helpful
Location is a bit far from the market if by walk, but overall room is ok

YIN H.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
Bad location. Clean room and quiet surrounding
It's quite far away from Patong Beach. There's free shuttle bus to patong beach provided by hotel on hourly basis but the service ends at around 8pm which I find it too early. Taxi service provided by the hotel is way too expensive from the market rate. There's no shops and eateries around.

Sumeet H.
인도
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
So so
Nothing worth mentioning

Keryl S.
호주
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
great hotel but too far away from the centre of town
must take a taxi or bus to get into town. no chance of walking anywhere from here.

Xiao N.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Excellent!
Overall the resort was value for money. They also provide free shuttle bus to and fro to Patong and Jungceylon. Great service :)

ZHEN X.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem

bavithra S.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!

Andrei S.
필리핀
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
This is more of a villa and not just a room!
Staff was great!

Wichada W.
태국
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.