윈덤 씨 펄 리조트 푸켓 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1894건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1894개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Keryl / 호주
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
great hotel but too far away from the centre of town
must take a taxi or bus to get into town. no chance of walking anywhere from here.
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xiao / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Excellent!
Overall the resort was value for money. They also provide free shuttle bus to and fro to Patong and Jungceylon. Great service :)
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ZHEN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

bavithra / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrei / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
This is more of a villa and not just a room!
Staff was great!
작성일: 2016년 2월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wichada / 태국
커플
디럭스 스위트 1 베드룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheng / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

abdulaziz / 카타르
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Glen / 호주
커플
디럭스 자쿠지
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.