arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

씨 선 샌드 리조트 앤 스파 바이 버라이어티 호텔 (Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels)

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 931건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 931개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Anucha S.
영국
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Very astonishing
Best experiences from this new and modern hotel. View were so great, location of the hotel were so close to patong beach but very nice and quite with an exciting night view from the balcony. Definitely will go back there.

Peerawit S.
태국
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
great
great

irena F.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
good view
good view with good service

peiyu S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.

Freda K.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!

Ahmed E.
사우디아라비아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast

Joshua E.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.

Yuk L.
중국
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Nice
The hotel environment is nice , the location to patong town is convenient. The small Swimming pool not clear enough, room without toothbrush and shower gel empty need to call service refill. We book Jacuzzi room is very good, it high enough review all patong town. Overall is Nice.

Cameron H.
호주
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Great fun at Sea Sun Sand!
My partner and I had a really nice stay at Sea Sun Sand Resort and Spa. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were very nice with a great view of Patong Beach and the pool made the trip really good.

shafeek A.
인도
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
bad
This is not a 4 star hotel rooms r not good ,