씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2338건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2338개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Rohit / 인도
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
awesome stay
staff was cooperative ,clean swimming pool
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일

David / 태국
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Great views very nice room clean
View nice clean room
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Lacie / 영국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good
Pool room location
Good
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일

Quentin / 프랑스
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Stunning View for a good hotel
The view, Location and the decorations,
Good value of money, the Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant is good choice if you want to stay in Phuket. The distance from the nightlife is just good as we aren't bother my the noise but also, not too far to go there. The view is a big plus for this hotel, stunning.
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일

SAKUN / 태국
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Great view, great staff. The room is very nice
Room, staff, view
작성일: 2015년 9월 25일 금요일

Nakarin / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Friendly resort
Good food, friendly resort
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일

stephen / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Hidden
I have never visited Phuket. If I had known what and where this hotel was located...I would not have booked. The fee for the room was OK.
It was OK. The cost for transportation to anywhere was a complete turn off! I will never return to Phuket as it is not worth the value! Your maintain economic personnel are lacking in up keep knowledge or just plain blind, or don't give a damn! Rm 133 was far from being suitable for stay. I've worked hotels in the past...the bathroom was unsatisfactory! No real view due to over growth of trees.
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일

Lestat / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Relaxxxxx...
friendly staff ,I feel this place make me very relaxed, it is the same with agoda booking details.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Akkapat / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
first time with Secret Cliff
1.Cheap Price 2.beautiful view 3.Hotel staff smiling
Sleep in a room looking out over the sea comfort
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Merl / 뉴질랜드
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
Special holiday
The staff were excellent , the pool was relaxing but rather small , we had an ocean view room and the view was excellent
We stayed here for seven nights and found that the location made us a little isolated , although a reliable shuttle service was provided by very obliging staff ,our room was rather tired and certainly would not rate as four star in our opinion , the staff went out of there way to make our stay comfortable and memorable If you were looking for a quite place to stay for a couple of nights then this could meet your needs
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.