호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2312건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2312개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

stephen S. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Hidden
I have never visited Phuket. If I had known what and where this hotel was located...I would not have booked. The fee for the room was OK.
It was OK. The cost for transportation to anywhere was a complete turn off! I will never return to Phuket as it is not worth the value! Your maintain economic personnel are lacking in up keep knowledge or just plain blind, or don't give a damn! Rm 133 was far from being suitable for stay. I've worked hotels in the past...the bathroom was unsatisfactory! No real view due to over growth of trees.
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일

Lestat N. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Relaxxxxx...
friendly staff ,I feel this place make me very relaxed, it is the same with agoda booking details.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Akkapat I. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
first time with Secret Cliff
1.Cheap Price 2.beautiful view 3.Hotel staff smiling
Sleep in a room looking out over the sea comfort
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Merl C. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
Special holiday
The staff were excellent , the pool was relaxing but rather small , we had an ocean view room and the view was excellent
We stayed here for seven nights and found that the location made us a little isolated , although a reliable shuttle service was provided by very obliging staff ,our room was rather tired and certainly would not rate as four star in our opinion , the staff went out of there way to make our stay comfortable and memorable If you were looking for a quite place to stay for a couple of nights then this could meet your needs
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

Robert S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 6박
My stay in Patong 2015
The room/view The location The price
My stay here was excellent, its located just out of Patong, its nice and quiet, easy to find, has scooters available, lovely pool, friendly staff and awesome rooms/views. I loved staying here, and it was reasonably priced also.
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일

骏 沈. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
inconvenient
seaview
You can see the ocean from the room. If you have luggage, you will find difficult to go in and out of the room. The hotel staff do not obey their word, for example, taxi service, free shattle bus to Karon. The check-in time is very long. We are disapointed with this hotel, and had an unpleasant stay here.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

lee J. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Unpleasant welcome
Restaurant food n view
Arrived in displeasure when told online booking overbooked, which I can't believe when I booked 1 week ahead!! Choice to cancel or pick their sister 3.5 star hotel at patong..v sad to spend time exploring n to force a hotel nobody know!! Though demand satisfactory compensation of complimentary dinner set n massage, we view this mgmt v bad arrangement n no notice!! Is a average hotel only..n see if get same welcome like us!!!
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Chris L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Great view and friendly staffs...lots of parking s
near patong but away from crowd.
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일

LORI-ANNE E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Great resort with fantastic views
The view of the ocean from the room. The gardens
Our room was very clean and comfortable. It had great views of the cliffs and ocean. The resort gardens were beautiful and well kept. Great pool
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일

Supitcha S. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Surely on the cliff
Great view, privacy, comfy bed
Locate on the cliff so cannot walk to the beach but they have a vehicle to deliver. Very nice view both in room and restaurant. you can watch sunset from your room or from the public pool. The bathroom had bad smell, may be from the humidity in the room
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일