씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2333건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2333개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Rasika / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 4월
Good relax
Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

yun / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
no good
no good
no good
작성일: 2015년 3월 20일 금요일

Ang / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
오션뷰 디럭스
3박 | 2013년 8월
Nil
nil
작성일: 2015년 3월 15일 일요일

Chuchai / 태국
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
2박 | 2014년 3월
Worth the money
View, comfort room, service
We stayed at this place the second time because we felt that it's worth the money. Since we rented the car so it's easy to go anywhere even though this hotel is on the cliff. The view of our room is good. We think the highlight is the pool because it faces the cove and provides the great view of the ocean. The food and breakfast is good. We love to sit in the main restaurant because we can see the whole beach from the top. As long as it keeps the price reasonable we will definitely come back.
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Tim / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션뷰 디럭스
6박 | 2015년 2월
i wouldn't go back
location & views
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Angelina / 호주
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Beautiful restaurant views with terrible rooms.
view from restaurant, breakfast, secluded location
The restaurant despite having a spectacular view was very expensive with ordinary to poor food. The rooms/bungalows were disgusting (worse than 2 star) with the shower literally over the toilet and there was some smeared brown liquid over the walls near the bed (god knows what it was). The location was inconvenient (despite being quiet) with the nearest shop a 30 minute walk on a busy main road; not to mention the fact that our bungalow opened up onto the main road with the sound of traffic waking us up in the morning. Also the english competency of the staff here was terrible, with the exception of the man who checked us in - he was great. Finally, the design of the main majority of rooms was ridiculous - having to cross a main very busy road to get to your room. And the gym was an absolute joke!!! (But did have a thai boxing ring on the other side). In short....DONT STAY HERE!!! JUST STOP BY AND GET A COFFEE TO ADMIRE THE VIEW.
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

andrew / 영국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
10박 | 2015년 2월
good hotel nice view .quite
clean quite relaxing
the breakfast is terrible
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

Ann / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스
4박 | 2015년 2월
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.
Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일

douglas / 영국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
3박 | 2014년 12월
Beautiful views but uncomfortable bed
Views
Our room had a spectacular view and a large balcony which was lovely. The bed however was very hard :(. The breakfast wasn't great and even though it was included in our room we didn't bother going after day 1. The pool is very small – the photos are misleading. You've got the beaches. If you're staying for a few days it's worth renting a moped as you will save A LOT of money on taxis. And they're fun!
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

Seungwan / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스
3박 | 2014년 2월
Wonderful place to enjoy evening sun-set
Beautiful scenery & Clam place
It was good but the location is a bit away from the beach and the other restaurant
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.