arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2293건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2293개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

QING C.
호주
2015년 1월 2일 금요일
Whoa so great!
Comfort environment staff

Nado G.
부탄
2014년 12월 28일 일요일
TRANPOT
TRANSPORTATIOM FROM

Jessica L.
미국
2014년 12월 9일 화요일
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.

Wu P.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 2일 화요일
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.

Richard R.
영국
2014년 11월 30일 일요일
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.

Christine C.
미국
2014년 11월 15일 토요일
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.

Tyler M.
미국
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!

Xavier R.
프랑스
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay

Thomas A.
미국
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.

lee T.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china