arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2295건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2295개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Zhuang W.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 3일 목요일
Value for money with great service
Cleanliness, good balcony view, value for money
It was overall a pleasant stay for the price paid for. It's definitely value for money. Need 5 mins to get into patong town by shuttle. Other than that, it's great!

Jutarat K.
태국
2014년 6월 22일 일요일
just good
room is very clean

Emira H.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 20일 금요일
Peaceful
Breathtaking views from my room to the restaurant . Its so peaceful and quiet . Perfect for a romantic gateaway .
It was nice , friendly staff , quiet , peaceful , lovely . It was recommended despite the distance from the airport .

TEE P.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 17일 화요일
great sun n beaches
beautiful seaview, nice lobby but dirty cushion, friendly restaurant staffs
Basically ok, 1st step into room, floor, bed everywhere was dusty n dirty. aircon water was dripping whole nite flooding the flr. must improve room cleanliness and toilet facilities, a bath will wet the whole toilet cos no curtain is installed.

Khai T.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 17일 화요일
Thank you for the pleasant stay
Nice View, High Speed Internet, Quite Stay

Anna M.
러시아
2014년 6월 12일 목요일
Pretty cool place, a bit far from everything
Stunning sea view, nice green area, perfect room service
A place perfect in all aspects except that to get both to Karon or Patong you'll need a taxi.

amanda M.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 5일 목요일
nice ocean view, quiet surroundings
friendly staff, clean room, nice gardens

Ariane L.
프랑스
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
A bad memory
Noisy, dirty,
Not very well to be honnest I'm very sensitive to noise and it's something I always carefuly write when I book a room Unfortunately it's not working all the time and this one as been the worst since my trip in Cambodia. In the room upstair mine, they have move the furniture, doing noise on the balcony, my neighour where like in the middle of the land or a deseret Island, with nobody around... even with closed door and TV I could ear them talking.... And of course I went in Thailand to spend my time with closed windows in front of the TV Really not happy

Kavin S.
태국
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Need maintenance
Seaview and that's it
The hotel need maintenance, poor bathroom, yellow water, no telephone signal without warning. Many mosquitoes.

Sheryl K.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Most likely will not return or recommend to others
quiet, nice view, food was not too bad..
I stayed there for 5 days 4 nights and everything was okay until my birthday. My room has no water at about 7pm and despite calling the reception and waited patiently n the room for 2 hours, there's still no sign of water. They said they are fixing. Decided to go to the reception and speak to the manager and guess what. They made me wait for another 50 minutes because she refused to come out and face us. This guy at the counter said he has already told her and said she is on the phone. We sat in front of them, asking for her to come out and nobody came out. She actually sneaked out and when we finally saw her came back and spoke to her, her explanation was she thinks it is better that she go and fix the problem then speaking to us? So why did the staff there told us to wait? The whole saga wasted 3 hrs on my birthday and NO compensation was given to me in any form. NONE. Very poor customer service. That aside, morning breakfast was not too bad. Location is not convenient as every time you go out, you have to take a taxi at 300-400 baht. They have free shuttle service, every morning at 10am goes to Karon beach. 11am goes to Patong. But the shuttle bus is a mini van, cannot accommodate a lot of people. The trees in front of the infinity pool has grown so tall that it has covered 3/4 of the view. It is a waste. Room and balcony was spacious and nice, I opted for a sea view but, can only view it from one corner. I will not return to this place.