arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2294건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2294개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

grace V.
필리핀
2014년 4월 23일 수요일
excellent
staff, room, affordable
the staff are friendly. they assist us whenever we need them. we were surprised at how nice the room we had because the amount was very cheap. we got more than we paid for. i highly recommend this hotel.

Ibrahim U.
호주
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.

Shailesh U.
스웨덴
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.

Kemathut T.
태국
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast

Sxe H.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 4일 금요일
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.

rita S.
이탈리아
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.

Annie C.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.

lars A.
스웨덴
2014년 3월 21일 금요일
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.

Diana M.
미국
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness

Peter B.
호주
2014년 3월 12일 수요일
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.