호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2312건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2312개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Rarina M. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Good and nice location price is ok
1.location 2.service 3.safety
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일

Frankie H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Fairly satisfied
Good breakfast, splendid environment, and sea view
Fairly good breakfast. Reasonable room. I am satisfied.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

MOHD A. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Awesome Nature Hotel but Bad for walk distance.
Nice view, quiet, and New Design
1st day, disapointed with Male receptionist (Naseem or Nasebb). Travelling with my group 3D2N. Rent Deluxe Ocean View with Breakfast with agoda (all ok), but Deluxe Ocean View with direct on9 they switch for me Family Standard Room. The Room was terrific, smelly, and wierd bugs (when night). 2nd day, we had great experience with nice view restaurant. Ladies staff is ok but male like S**. Overall OK!! Good for Family quiet hotel that love nature and superb highly WIFI Available. BAD!! TOO FAR distance room to lobby/parking.
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일

Siew E. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Terrible staff service
Nothing is best compared to the serviced we have had experienced from there.Over my dead body to stay there again.
No experience,we hv never been to its restaurant.Overall resort experience is ,, Terrible.Will never ever step in there again if theres other options.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

king K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
not very plesent due to rude front office staff,
breadfast
should have been good except spoil by poor sevices from front staffs.they do have a poor male manager or supervisor.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

Ashraf M. / 예멘
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 9박
Amazing
big and clean room , friendly staff and sea view
it was amazing days with my family in this hotel. Friendly staff and amazing sea view.
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일

christopher N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
good
clean, neat and up to date
i enjoyed my stay there very much. will go again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

grace V. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
excellent
staff, room, affordable
the staff are friendly. they assist us whenever we need them. we were surprised at how nice the room we had because the amount was very cheap. we got more than we paid for. i highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

Ibrahim U. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 8박
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일

Shailesh U. / 스웨덴
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일