씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2337건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2337개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

elaine / 말레이시아
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Relaxing
Clean clean,beach
Nice,clean room,big room,nice view,romantic ,nice design
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일

YAN / 중국
커플
패밀리 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Quiet and scenic resort
Quiet and scenic resort
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

Chonlada / 태국
개인 여행자
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
ิBad hotel to stay !!!
cliff,sea view,near the amin road.
1.BAD BAD AND BAD hotel to stay.. 2.It's dirty,I should not choose to stay at all. 3.Staffs were not friendly ,especially a manager of the hotel. 4.A pool was very small. 5.Anyway, the sea view was good.
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일

Rahul / 인도
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay for another day
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Rahul / 인도
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Rahul / 인도
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Michael / 미국
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Quiet and scenic resort
Views, breakfast buffet, pool
This resort is great/good. I have stayed there twice. Only downside is that it is not walkable to anywhere as it is located on Karon Hill. You need to take the hotel shuttle, which only runs once daily or pay for taxi, which is always 200 to 400 baht each way. The food is good at the restaurant but expensive for what you get, but, you do save the taxi fee going elsewhere. If you're going out, I would eat elsewhere, but Coco pizza is good for a few times.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

JUN / 중국
개인 여행자
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
nice room and friendly staff
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view
작성일: 2013년 11월 6일 수요일

Cintia / 아르헨티나
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Awesome!!
Price, friendly staff, location
We really enjoy the peace, view and food of the hotel, Phuket is a paradise!
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일

Niel / 남아프리카
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
amzing
cheap, beautifull, amazing views
great value for money - very close to Kata beach and amazing views - out of the craziness of Patong!
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.