호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2313건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2313개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Michael S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Quiet and scenic resort
Views, breakfast buffet, pool
This resort is great/good. I have stayed there twice. Only downside is that it is not walkable to anywhere as it is located on Karon Hill. You need to take the hotel shuttle, which only runs once daily or pay for taxi, which is always 200 to 400 baht each way. The food is good at the restaurant but expensive for what you get, but, you do save the taxi fee going elsewhere. If you're going out, I would eat elsewhere, but Coco pizza is good for a few times.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

JUN W. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
nice room and friendly staff
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view
작성일: 2013년 11월 6일 수요일

Cintia G. / 아르헨티나
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Awesome!!
Price, friendly staff, location
We really enjoy the peace, view and food of the hotel, Phuket is a paradise!
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일

Niel S. / 남아프리카
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
amzing
cheap, beautifull, amazing views
great value for money - very close to Kata beach and amazing views - out of the craziness of Patong!
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Zafirah N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
It was a-okay for me.
Peaceful. Nice bathroom concept. Lovely view in the morning.
alot of ants found in my room. bathroom wasnt really clean.
작성일: 2013년 11월 3일 일요일

Derek Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
nice ocean view villa but bad internet
view, quiet, food
i recommend this resort if you like a quiet place. no point going anywhere unless you want to rent a motorbike. food in hotel is great but pricey which is to be expected. we stayed a total of 3 nights and spend close to $500 for food. great view if booked into ocean view villas but trees in front needs to trimmed as causing obstruction even to beautiful sunset which is daily. the internet is needless to say far from working condition and all you will get from that staff is the rain etc etc etc.... overall, i enjoyed the 3 nights if you resort to room service and services of the hotel such as tree spa which thai massage was pretty good but again expensive like $700 bahts compared to like 400 baht in patong. staff needs to be trained better in the service and friendliness department.
작성일: 2013년 11월 1일 금요일

Suphawaporn S. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Great location, nice room and friendly staff
Great location, nice room and friendly staff
I'm very appreciate Secret Cliff resort in term of hotel location, room design, ocean view, friendly staff, nice hotel garden and landscape.
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일

MAHABUB R. / 방글라데시
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Reception simple and no welcome given for guests.
Garden area walking ,mountaining taste you can get here with stiff road
Well position and nice view.But price vs taste normal.
작성일: 2013년 10월 19일 토요일

Booney T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Value for Money ! Quiet surrounding
Quiet Surrounding Value for Money
Because the hotel is located at the cliff, it will not be suitable for elderly... steep slopes. Nice scenery view, the sea and garden. Quiet surrounding.
작성일: 2013년 10월 18일 금요일

Selamat D. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Nice, quiet and totally away from it all.
Peaceful, relaxing retreat.
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일