arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2295건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2295개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Booney T.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 18일 금요일
Value for Money ! Quiet surrounding
Quiet Surrounding Value for Money
Because the hotel is located at the cliff, it will not be suitable for elderly... steep slopes. Nice scenery view, the sea and garden. Quiet surrounding.

Selamat D.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 17일 목요일
Nice, quiet and totally away from it all.
Peaceful, relaxing retreat.

Trong L.
프랑스
2013년 10월 17일 목요일
the view of room is nice and sweet design
the view is so nice, comfortable bed, free wifi at room
When I'm just reach my room, I'm really need to shout coz that is super nice, I have the full sea view infront of my room, just have a drink in the balcony already feel relax. the bed is very comfortable and they provide all the small stuff e.g.shampoo, lotion, slippers. And I also tried their restaurant, the food is nice and the sunset view is super nice. the only problem is maybe at night you can see a lot of bugs or worm coz this hotel is on the top of the mountain but if you close the door and ON the air-con then that is Okay!

MONTHIDA C.
태국
2013년 10월 17일 목요일
excellent ,nice view , peaceful surroundings
good view , quiet place , lovely people
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view , weather is nice ,though some heavy rain

Woo C.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 12일 토요일
Too far
Quiet, Clean. Nice view.

Woo C.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 12일 토요일
Just relax
Nice view, Quiet,Clean

Muhammad Y.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 11일 금요일
Nice
Nice Staff, Good Room, Poor Location
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing

Muhammad Y.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 11일 금요일
Nice
Nice Clean and Good Staff
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing

Lay S.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.

Thomas R.
독일
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.