씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2332건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2333개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Muhammad / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Nice
Nice Clean and Good Staff
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lay / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thomas / 독일
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 7박
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gabriela / 멕시코
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
작성일: 2013년 9월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kanogwan / 태국
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
ืnice
nice ocean good view
작성일: 2013년 9월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Woo / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Not very good location
Air fresh, nice view, quiet
작성일: 2013년 9월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nongnopporn / 태국
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Marvelous sea view from the room
Sea view, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed for two nights. I like the swimming pool there, the size of the pool is not big but good size for this location. Sea view from the room, tranquil surroundings and nice garden.
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Herry / 인도네시아
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
cheap but lack of shuttle bus
Price, Room, View
Not bad, but it will be better if they can provide more shuttle bus to the beaches.
작성일: 2013년 9월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Guy / 이스라엘
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
very good and pleasant
good stuff good managment
good stuff good breakfast nice location good service
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Graham / 미국
개인 여행자
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 15박
This place is awesome!
Ocean view rooms, quiet, relaxing
Highly recommend, can't imagine you'll find a better deal than this, my room, 123 was great as you could hear the ocean crashing on the rocks below when you opened the balcony door. They did not, at the time, have blackout blinds, which would be a great addition if you like to sleep late, like me:)
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.