호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2313건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2313개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Ausra R. / 리투아니아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Only a good view is not enought
Rooms are nicely decorated, comfortable balcony, silence
In principle it was OK, but for my next visit I will choose another hotel. The Secret Cliff Resort is located between two beaches, and it is impossible to reach any of them on foot. You always need a taxi to go for a dinner, lunch or to the beaches. Price for taxi in the hotel is more expensive then in the city. Prices in the restaurant are 2-3 times higher then in the city. When the hotel is located in such inconvenient place, it should offer something to compensate the specificity of location. Unfortunately, the shuttle service to the beaches is very uncomfortable - it goes only once per day and in some cases, only to one direction. A view from the restaurant is perfect, but it is not enough for comfortable stay.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일

Xing L. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 6박
Was very good and relaxing experience.
Location is good. Just in between patong and karon beach. Nice ocien view from restaurant and swiming pool. .
Great view from restaurant, swiming pool, and the room. everyone was very friendly and helpful. little bit expensive for food and drink in the hotel but not a big problem. To travel around you must rent a car or motobike to travel. Taxi and tuktuk are not the best option. It is impossible to walk anywhere, perhaps only 5mins walk to the gas station with a supermarket towards patong beach. And 10-15 mins walk to the only local restaurant/ bar/ hairsalon/ motobike rent. We rented a motobike from there and used it till we left. If we go back to Phuket , we will definetely go there again.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일

Scott M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 5박
Do not go
They were not 3 things I can say nice About this place
It was terrible. Reception Staff were very rude and ignorant. Anything that you asked were a hassle. Too busy doing there makeup and looking on the Internet. Restaurant was overly expensive. Food was ok but better value in patong/karon. Hotel is on a cliff so getting around is a nightmare. No buggies to help you get from a to b. If you have mobility issues do not go!! No airport transfer. You have to pay them even though a taxi will do it for !! The pool is small - it's basically a puddle. It's dirty; Room not ready till 2pm - no air conditioned reception area and nothing to do in hotel so everyone sits and sweats all day till room ready. Staff just ignore you as you wait. Avoid this hotel. It is not even a hotel; more a poorly managed chalet!
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

kelvin L. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
good environment, can have a good relax
Near breach, sea view swimming pool, unblock view for room
Great place, near breach, good view for both room and pool, very relaxing area
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일

Stephen G. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 12박
disappointing. electricity and hot water shortages
water views
Disappointing. Electricity and hot water shortages. Extremely steep paths. Pool and surrounds were a disgrace! Moldy loungers, ripped non functioning umbrellas and construction works in progress. Expensive to get into Patong as free shuttle only once a day. What ever we saved on the reasonable room rate we lost twice on transport and no near by alternative affordable restaurants. After 24 hours without hot water we were upgraded to a sea view room which was a lot better apart from the lack of water pressure in the shower. Staff were very pleasant but sorry would never return.
작성일: 2013년 8월 22일 목요일

carolina F. / 이탈리아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Nice stay
View, location and pool
작성일: 2013년 8월 22일 목요일

Huang T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
soundly wave is just below my room
quiet , serene, good Andaman sea view
Comfortable , serene , below my room can listen to the wave sound hitting on the rocks , sound proof sliding door don't worry , well maintained garden , funky garden design
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

VIktor S. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 20박
fantastic!
location,staff, room
just perfect!Staff super nice and attended my every need, the room was so nice.....it is a little secret hide outplace for recharing your batterys!
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

ZU O. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 6박
Great Place although quite a distance away from to
Ocean View, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 8월 17일 토요일

Melanie N. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Tucked away in the cliff looking out to sea
The Location, the view, the staff
We really enjoyed our stay, the location is amazing looking out to sea from your balcony and restaurant, well situated way from it all between Karon beach and Patong. The hotel provides a mini bus to drop off and pick up on a daily basis as well as tours and scooter hire. The food was very delicious, the staff attentive the only downfall to our stay was the inconsiderate people that where in the room next to us who came home at 3am and put the television on! The walls are very thin. The restaurant was above, you couldn't hear people just the scarpering of chairs being moved. A shame as every other aspect is excellent.
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일