호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2312건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2312개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Gabriela F.
루마니아
2012년 12월 17일 월요일
Lovely hotel but service is relly bad
location is good, quiet, has great view to the see
Room were spacious and clean. What we did not like was that hotel just started the renovation and was big noise at breakfast because the workers started to repair the terraces. Another disappointment was when we want to extend our reservation for another 6 days... They ask for a higher price and give us a villa that had water pressure issues. We ask them to fix it but was impossible for them, then after many discussion they give us another villa less equippet comparing with what we paid. The bathroom had the bathtube broken, no shower curtain, cable TV deteriorated... With smile on the face they said thet they cannot fix the problems of the rooms and cannot give another one, but they did not offer neither a discount... With all these issues did not say anything when we did the extension of our staying in their hotel and they took the money from card for 6 days in advance!!!! We decided to leave immediatley to not ruin our vacation and we ask for reimbursement that semms will take 1 month!!!! Was very good decission to leave because are plenty of other good hotels were to stay in the nearby.

Steve R.
스위스
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
Nice Hotel but low training Level of the Staff
Rooms Ok, Big enough and clean
As I spend only one night there I can only say that the staff training is very low, they don t remember that a customer is King, specialy for that kind of price range the Hotel have. The service is low and long time waiting is business as usual there, also very difficult to have some guests coming for a visit, as there have been warned by enterering if something happen its their fault. (((( Mafia style )))).

erwin E.
오스트리아
2012년 12월 13일 목요일
Lovely secluded location
You hear only the waves of the ocean and the insects in the rain forest
this is a great place for people that appreciate nature and a quiet atmosphere . the location is great , build on a slope over looking old trees and jungle plus the ocean . there was construction going on which was disturbing , service staff talk very lound with one another plus in teh kitchen . seabass on the menu was in fact frozen john dori fish ( pangasisus ) farmed in ponds in vietnam , so i did not appreciate that as it is a kind of a cheating to promise a wild fish and then serve a cheap farmed fish . breakfast is so so and eggs precooked and sitting for an hour . the landscaping is really nice so is the small swimming pool ...even it smelled heavy of clorin .for the condition of the room i had " ocean view " it is over prices for sure at a night i paid , though the room was nicely cleaned every day .

Matthew S.
영국
2012년 12월 12일 수요일
Great location, well situated
Location and sea views
Second stay at the hotel. Reception staff still unfriendly and make first impression unfortunate. There's a new manager with international experience and he was a breath of fresh air - very helpful and friendly. Rooms are large and those with seaview balconies the ones to get. Restaurant stafff are friendly and the food is good. Great view over Karon bay too.

Mie T.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 10일 월요일
Clean and spacious room but a tad old
Sea view was a plus, pleasant breakfast environment
The rooms are spacious but fittings are rather old, such as bath accessories and decor. It is also far from beaches so transport is costly (Baht ) so try to catch the hotel's transfer service (very limited spaces and we didn't manage to book it for the 2 days we were there).

Pradeep V.
인도
2012년 12월 2일 일요일
"Great location but small rooms"
Great silent location, if on a Honey moon or romantic trip.
Hotel service is very poor, Receptionist are not customer friendly, not well versed in English. English conversancy is required when catering to foreign tourist. Room service was not up to the mark. Even though I had booked Deluxe Ocean view room ,Ocean was only partially viewable. Bath tub was mentioned in the facilities list in their web site, but was not actually available. Laundry service was poor.At least a common Internet faclity can be provided for customers. In short din’t have a Pleasant stay, because of poor service.

Chan C.
미얀마
2012년 12월 2일 일요일
Located near boxing school
Friendly & fast service. Always a smile on their face.
this hotel is located very near a boxing school, a great place for people who are learning boxing there. quite disappointed with my 'seaview' room as many trees were blocking it. expect mosquitos and fruit flies in the room. getting to the room is rather difficult as the slope is really steep. a motorbike can solve that problem though. not recommended for the elderly.. there's a big well guarded car park for you to park your car. getting to patong or karon is like 5mins only.

Wendy S.
호주
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
We love this boutique resort
Quiet and good value
This hotel is good value and quiet. Best to hire a car whilst you're here though.

Hock L.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
Excellent Location with Nice Environment
Relaxing place
Nice location, in between two happening night life beaches which is full with bars, restaurants and shopping.

Tegan P.
호주
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
Great view, clean rooms
- great view over the ocean from the rooms. - Clean
We stayed here for two nights in November 2012 and booked two rooms for 6 friends travelling together. Rooms were spacious and able to fit the extra bed with no problems. Rooms were clean, and balconies had a great bite over the edge of cliff to the ocean. Reception were not helpful at all in terms of assisting with car hire, booking of tickets etc. If you get an ocean view room be prepared to walk up/down a lot of stairs, but the views are worth it! Not close to the beach or the town areas but if you have a hire car this is not an issue. We actually preferred this because you were close enough to karon/ Patong to enjoy he restaurants, nightlife etc but far enough away that you didn't get the noise etc. Hotel restaurant was average, make the trip to town for better food