arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2293건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2293개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Wendy S.
호주
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
We love this boutique resort
Quiet and good value
This hotel is good value and quiet. Best to hire a car whilst you're here though.

Hock L.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
Excellent Location with Nice Environment
Relaxing place
Nice location, in between two happening night life beaches which is full with bars, restaurants and shopping.

Tim C.
호주
2012년 11월 21일 수요일
Like a jungle was nice shame about bugs
Room was nice
Felt a bit deserted never really saw hotel staff but that suited us!

FELIPE T.
미국
2012년 11월 21일 수요일
Good staff, Quiet Location.
Scenery from my room every morning.
good location for some one on one time with the significant other. peaceful.

Razaini Z.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 18일 일요일
Nice resort with spectacular pool view
Nice hidden treasure on the clif
This hotel were lack on f&b but were good for couple or for honeymoon..This resort also doesn't have it's own beach because it does located on the clif..the view from the clif were spectacular..exspecially when your room located close to the clif or sea so you see the sunset..The room were quiet far from the main lobby but they do provide the shuttle bus for the customer..The breakfast is just ok..However this hotel were quiet close to Patong town (about 5 km) for those who like busy & hetic night life..The reception still struggling with the communicating (english) but the manager of the day for the hotel which expat does speak english really well

HASSAN A.
사우디아라비아
2012년 11월 16일 금요일
Sami
Excellent sea view
Positive things: Amazing sea view Quiet and Romance Hotel Good room service Negative things: Old furniture Breakfast limited options Location far from services Taxi cost you less thing 300 bhat Generally, I recommend it

PING L.
중국
2012년 11월 14일 수요일
solid place
the place is right behind sea with sea view. silent and clean
kindly service, silent place and green tree surrounded. just need to drive Tutu to the beach. about 200B to Karon beach.

Atis L.
태국
2012년 11월 10일 토요일
such a waste of money
I don't see any good points at this hotel.
Service was absolutely disappointed. When we checked in, a middle-eastern guy, manger, was giving me and my friends a discriminated look. Photos shown on its website are totally different with our rooms. We paid double price than the regular room and we barely see the ocean view due to several big trees in front of our suite. The room and facilities are crappy. You need a car to stay in this hotel, the hotel doesn't locate by the beach. I found street food more enjoyable than the complimentary free breakfast, although we see the Karon beach view. Oh, and we did borrow 3 towels for the PP Trip and the hotel charges us 1,800 baht deposit. Annoying!!! Overall, I DO NOT recommend this place. SUCH A WASTE OF MONEY!!

Hani K.
이집트
2012년 11월 4일 일요일
Very good location and service
Room view of the Ocean is un-forgetable
We enjoyed our stay to the point of wanting to go again soon

Hani K.
이집트
2012년 11월 4일 일요일
Unforgettable days
Very good location and service
Our room had a very nice view and the hotel cleanliness and service was so good that we would highly recommend it.