씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2338건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2338개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Atis / 태국
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트 오션뷰
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
such a waste of money
I don't see any good points at this hotel.
Service was absolutely disappointed. When we checked in, a middle-eastern guy, manger, was giving me and my friends a discriminated look. Photos shown on its website are totally different with our rooms. We paid double price than the regular room and we barely see the ocean view due to several big trees in front of our suite. The room and facilities are crappy. You need a car to stay in this hotel, the hotel doesn't locate by the beach. I found street food more enjoyable than the complimentary free breakfast, although we see the Karon beach view. Oh, and we did borrow 3 towels for the PP Trip and the hotel charges us 1,800 baht deposit. Annoying!!! Overall, I DO NOT recommend this place. SUCH A WASTE OF MONEY!!
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일

Hani / 이집트
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Very good location and service
Room view of the Ocean is un-forgetable
We enjoyed our stay to the point of wanting to go again soon
작성일: 2012년 11월 4일 일요일

Hani / 이집트
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Unforgettable days
Very good location and service
Our room had a very nice view and the hotel cleanliness and service was so good that we would highly recommend it.
작성일: 2012년 11월 4일 일요일

Hani / 이집트
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Unforgetable vacation
fantastic location
We booked one night first thinking we would not like the hotel that much but the moment we saw the room and the hotel we decided to stay longer and we really enjoyed it so much.
작성일: 2012년 11월 4일 일요일

Mei / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
nice ocean view resort
Nice View, Nice Room
the room, staff, facilities and the view of the room is nice. it is suggested for those who want to relax and have a good rest. this is a good place for that. good for honeymoon.
작성일: 2012년 11월 1일 목요일

dongfang / 중국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
beutiful scenary and very clean
near simon show
really good scenary and bery quiet. the location is between batong beach and karon beach, need 20 mins to go to the beach by motobike. will go there again, but will check in better rooms with higher price.
작성일: 2012년 10월 30일 화요일

Sirima / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
nice view and unique
The hotel located on the cliff and have a nice special pool. We get the family room with a huge room and easy for 3 people. We tried to walk aroud the room. The room is anwer all what we need! There are large balacony with a good seaview room. The breakfast is great and tasty. We enjoy and relaxing with the hotel even have to exercise to walk to the room but that what we expected!
작성일: 2012년 10월 29일 월요일

ahmed / 인도
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
best hotel i ever stay,nice view.
excellent view,helping nature staff.........a very good hotel to stay
i loved this hotel,its a very nice place to stay,great view,it made my vacation fantastic.
작성일: 2012년 10월 27일 토요일

Hendrik / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
This hotel is beautiful with the largest garden and sea view restaurant, the room is clean and nice view to the ocean.. but the swimming pool is very small for standard resort like this hotel
it is nice stay for family or young couple.. but for old couple or people, never stay at this hotel because too tired to walking inside & outside the room!!!
작성일: 2012년 10월 22일 월요일

Stephen / 호주
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
what a sunset
quiet, views
hid away here for a few nights on my last visit. great place to "get away" from the hustle and bustle. easy enough to grab a tuk tuk to head into karon for dinner, or hit the room service menu (i did both while i was there). very nice place to stay.
작성일: 2012년 10월 21일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.