arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2296건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2296개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Weizhi F.
미국
2012년 10월 4일 목요일
amazing scene, wonderful hotel
room is huge, it's like a hotel in paradise
we were on a family trip to phuket in july and we stayed at this hotel according to the recommend from a friend. it was a great experience. we booked 2 ocean view rooms and they were gigantic! karon beach and the ocean were right there when we opened the door to the balcony. the only disadvantage i guess was the location. it's located basially in the middle of a mountain or in bewtween of patong and karon beach, which means you needed transportations to go either. they do provide free shuttles but they only run like 3 threes a day at 10 and 11am. other time u need to call a tuk tuk taxi or pay the hotel people to drive you to the place u want to go.

ONG H.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 29일 토요일
Room Service number not available in room
Sea View and Room Interior Design
So far the resort is quite beautiful but unfortunately the location is not near to market or shops,vy incovinient! We must take taxi or motobye to the town, taxi and motorbike provided by Resort fare are expensive than town. Room Service number not available in room, my friends who staying in seaview room intended to call to reception for help but it was failed! When we complained to Customer Office that they said have show the Room Serv no to customers, but I can very sure they didnt! U must consider these feedback before u booking this resort.

Ian A.
호주
2012년 9월 28일 금요일
Great location good service
Stunning view from Cliff top rooms
I was made to feel welcome from the first minute of contact at entrance where my luggage was transfered to a van for delivery to the room registration was quick and efficient and the room perfectly sited to take advantage of the view room service was very quick and food was excellent.

Li F.
2012년 9월 25일 화요일
Great See View
The see views in hotel room and swimming are fantastic.
when we told the receptionist the a/c in the room don't work well and dirty, we needed to wait very long time for the house keeper to come and check, the a/c couldn't be fixed. when we saw another room, the a/c was the not cold as well. we had to stay in the first room which we were not satisfied. the breakfast was simple in the hotel. the location is not good, from there to kata beach cost thb200 by taxi, and to patong beach. even hotel provides shuttle bus to karen and patong beach, but only once a day, not convenient.

Shady H.
이집트
2012년 9월 22일 토요일
good hotel
location views
my honeymoon was in that hotel, location is fine not too good not too bad. views from room was amazing, ocean view was stunning, rooms are nicely decorated and staff were nice too

Swee T.
싱가포르
2012년 9월 21일 금요일
Tranquility touch
Great ocean view room
If you are looking for some privacy this place is perfect with great ocean view. Nice to wake up with birds chirping and ocean view. Breakfast not fantastic but good enough for our 7 days stay. Staffs were nice enough on our request. Spa and massage in resort was good but not for pedicure. Will return for stay again.

Chee O.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 18일 화요일
Lovely Hotel, peaceful and nice view
Quiet and good privacy, nice sea view from room and swimming pool
Overall is good except for its location, would be rather inconvenient if you are not driving. Good choice to relax and enjoy the peacefulness of the greens and sea.

Panadda S.
태국
2012년 9월 17일 월요일
Good Hotel, good views
Friendly staff, nice rooms,
enjoyed the hotel, pool, rooms and view, quiet although near road, main downside is that smoking is still allowed in restaurant ( as in a lot of phuket).

Johan B.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 12일 수요일
Lovely hotel
Located at the cliffs!
We had a good first impression as we were greeted by the sound of waves as we reached our room, the hotel is definitely is very suitable for those who seek quiteness and romantic gateaway. The room is certainly good , overall i love this place

Antony C.
호주
2012년 9월 2일 일요일
Located on cliff between Patong and Karon.
Relaxing
Second time we have stayed and again enjoyed it immensely. It is somewhat secluded from popular areas so unless you have transport - motorbike, car or use a bemo )there are no nearby shops, but both Karon and Patong are nearby - couple of kilometres. Bungalo style rooms with glimpses - through trees to the sea below. Restaurant has good meals and Cocos pizzas are great. Rooms are comfy and spacious and any issues are quickly resolved by staff. Don't come if you have small children or can't handle walking up steep paths.Excellent for couples which I believe it is promoted.